More

Voyage Filters

Santa Maria Manuela

Blue water crossing to the Azores - SM290724 V16

Embark

Mon 29-07-2024

Lisbon, Portugal

Disembark

Mon 05-08-2024

Ponta Delgada, Azores

Fully Booked

Pilgrim

Sail, Dip & Dine on Pilgrim - PM010824

Embark

Thu 01-08-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Thu 01-08-2024

Brixham, UK

sailing holidays on Provident with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Pilgrim

Three Day Sailing Experience - PM020824

Embark

Fri 02-08-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Sun 04-08-2024

Brixham, UK

Limited Spaces Available

From

£415

Eye of the Wind

Through the Firth of Clyde to the west coast - EYE24/29

Embark

Sat 03-08-2024

Greenock, Scotland

Disembark

Sat 10-08-2024

Oban, Scotland

Limited Spaces Available

From

€2590

Tallulah

Sailing and island hopping expedition In the Isles of Scilly TH030824

Embark

Sat 03-08-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Fri 09-08-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Fully Booked

Pilgrim

Summer Day Sail on Pilgrim - PM060824

Embark

Tue 06-08-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Tue 06-08-2024

Brixham, UK

Limited Spaces Available

From

£135

Santa Maria Manuela

Explore the Azores - SM060824 V17

Embark

Tue 06-08-2024

Sao Miguel

Disembark

Sun 11-08-2024

Angra do Heroismo, Terceira, Azores

Limited Spaces Available Pico azores

From

€750

Tecla

A Taste of the Northwest Passage TC060824

Embark

Tue 06-08-2024

Illulissat, West Greenland

Disembark

Sun 01-09-2024

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

Limited Spaces Available blue and white icebergs in shifting seas. Sail the Northwest Passage aboard Tecla with Classic Sailing

From

€8100.00

Pilgrim

Morning Sail 2024 - PM070824

Embark

Wed 07-08-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Wed 07-08-2024

Brixham, UK

From

£69

Grayhound

Arran, Jura & Islay - GR070824

Embark

Thu 08-08-2024

Greenock, Scotland

Disembark

Tue 13-08-2024

Oban, Scotland

Grayhound approaching Dourarnenez

From

€1415

Was €1650

Provident

Island Hopping from Mallaig to Oban 2024 - PV090824

Embark

Fri 09-08-2024

Mallaig, Scotland

Disembark

Fri 16-08-2024

Oban, Scotland

Fully Booked

Pilgrim

Long Weekend Heritage Sail - PM090824

Embark

Fri 09-08-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Mon 12-08-2024

Brixham, UK

From

£525

1 2 3 4 17

Destinations

View All