More

Voyage Filters

Irene

Tall Ship Sailing in the Isles of Scilly IR21/05

Embark

Sun 27-06-2021

Newlyn, Cornwall

Disembark

Sat 03-07-2021

Newlyn, Cornwall

Limited Spaces Available Sail tall ship Irene to the Isles of Scilly with Classic Sailing

From

£870.00

Eye of the Wind

tall ship taster - Kiel to Copenhagen

Embark

Mon 28-06-2021

Rostock, Germany

Disembark

Sat 03-07-2021

Sassnitz, Germany

eye of the wind  by HP Bleck

From

€1350.00

Anny of Charlestown

Cornish Adventure to the Isles of Scilly

Embark

Tue 29-06-2021

Charlestown, Cornwall

Disembark

Sun 04-07-2021

Charlestown, Cornwall

Anny

Fully Booked

Mascotte

Explore Cornwall on a 60ft pilot cutter MT21/10

Embark

Thu 01-07-2021

Charlestown, Cornwall

Disembark

Sun 04-07-2021

Charlestown, Cornwall

Mascotte Alt text 2

From

£375.00

Oosterschelde

Kiel Canal -North Sea to Scheveningen

Embark

Thu 01-07-2021

Scheveningen, The Netherlands

Disembark

Wed 07-07-2021

Boulogne Sur Mer

sail on Oosterschelde

From

€900.00

Pilgrim

Sea journey to Isle of Scilly

Embark

Fri 02-07-2021

Falmouth, Cornwall

Disembark

Thu 08-07-2021

Falmouth, Cornwall

Isles of Scilly the causeway on st agnes

Fully Booked

Eye of the Wind

Tall Ship Cruise in Southern Scandinavia

Embark

Sat 03-07-2021

Sassnitz, Germany

Disembark

Sat 10-07-2021

Kalmar, Sweden

swedish archipelago

From

€1890.00

Tenacious

Dublin to Liverpool TNS582

Embark

Sat 03-07-2021

Dublin, Ireland

Disembark

Fri 09-07-2021

Liverpool

Sailing on Tall ship Tenacious

From

£595

Maybe

The inspired Isles of Scilly MA040721

Embark

Sun 04-07-2021

Penzance

Disembark

Sat 10-07-2021

Penzance

Sailing on Maybe with Classic Sailing

From

£1011.50

Was £1190.00

Anny of Charlestown

Tall Ship Short Break in Cornwall

Embark

Mon 05-07-2021

Charlestown, Cornwall

Disembark

Thu 08-07-2021

Charlestown, Cornwall

Fully Booked

Blue Clipper

Longer voyage Mallaig to Mallaig via the Hebrides

Embark

Wed 07-07-2021

Mallaig, Scotland

Disembark

Thu 15-07-2021

Mallaig, Scotland

Blue Clipper Bow View

From

£1752.00

Eye of the Wind

Summer Cruising in Sweden by Tall Ship

Embark

Sat 10-07-2021

Kalmar, Sweden

Disembark

Sat 17-07-2021

Stockholm, Sweden

waiting for the ships boat

From

€1890.00

1 2 3 4 11

What our customers think...

Thank you for providing one of the best experiences of my life. It was too short, guess I will need to do more voyages. – (J Whistler, 2018)

Maybe | agnes-debbiepurser

Why did I sail? – Never had before and wanted my first experience to be on a beautiful traditional sail boat. I wasn’t disappointed. Carolyn P June 2019

Testimonials | agnes-debbiepurser