More

Voyage Filters

Mascotte

Covid-19 Compliant The Isles of Scilly MT21/05

Embark

Tue 18-05-2021

Charlestown, Cornwall

Disembark

Sun 23-05-2021

Charlestown, Cornwall

Mascotte

From

£600.00

Anny of Charlestown

Tall Ship Taster Weekend in Cornwall AY21/01

Embark

Wed 19-05-2021

Charlestown, Cornwall

Disembark

Fri 21-05-2021

Charlestown, Cornwall

anny of charlestown

From

£210.00

Pilgrim

Devon coastline day sail on Pilgrim

Embark

Wed 19-05-2021

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Wed 19-05-2021

Brixham, UK

Pilgrim by Peter Hunt

Fully Booked

Eye of the Wind

Baltic Tall Ship Taster - Try Square rig

Embark

Wed 19-05-2021

Kiel, Germany

Disembark

Mon 24-05-2021

Copenhagen

Xavier takes a teabreak - ships engineer

From

€1350.00

Blue Clipper

Oban and the Inner Hebrides

Embark

Thu 20-05-2021

Oban, Scotland

Disembark

Wed 26-05-2021

Oban, Scotland

Blue clipper in scotland

From

£1314.00

Pilgrim

Pilgrim Day Sail

Embark

Fri 21-05-2021

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Fri 21-05-2021

Brixham, UK

Pilgrim

Fully Booked

Johanna Lucretia

Sail to Isles of Scilly & explore JL220521

Embark

Sat 22-05-2021

Plymouth, UK

Disembark

Fri 28-05-2021

Falmouth, Cornwall

sail to the Isles of Scilly on a schooner

Fully Booked

Pilgrim

Sailing and sleeping over!

Embark

Sat 22-05-2021

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Sun 23-05-2021

Brixham, UK

pilgrim visiting Dartmouth

Fully Booked

Moosk

RYA Competent Crew or RYA Day Skipper MK230521

Embark

Sun 23-05-2021

Plymouth, UK

Disembark

Sat 29-05-2021

Plymouth, UK

Limited Spaces Available

From

£650.00

Was £750.00

Maybe

West Country 2 night Tall Ship Taster MA250521

Embark

Tue 25-05-2021

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Thu 27-05-2021

Falmouth, Cornwall

Sailing on Maybe with Classic Sailing

From

£384.00

Pilgrim

Brixham Day Sail on Pilgrim

Embark

Wed 26-05-2021

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Wed 26-05-2021

Brixham, UK

Pilgrim has wide decks and high gunnells

Fully Booked

Oosterschelde

Ullapool to Aberdeen

Embark

Thu 27-05-2021

Ullapool, Scotland

Disembark

Fri 04-06-2021

Aberdeen, Scotland

Limited Spaces Available sail on oosterschelde

From

€1120.00

1 2 3 13

What our customers think...

Thank you for providing one of the best experiences of my life. It was too short, guess I will need to do more voyages. – (J Whistler, 2018)

Maybe | agnes-debbiepurser

Why did I sail? – Never had before and wanted my first experience to be on a beautiful traditional sail boat. I wasn’t disappointed. Carolyn P June 2019

Testimonials | agnes-debbiepurser