More

Voyage Filters

Pilgrim

Devon Sailing Adventure on Pilgrim

Embark

Tue 21-09-2021

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Thu 23-09-2021

Brixham, UK

Brixham through the ropes of Pilgrim

Voyage has sailed

Antigua

Svalbard on Antigua AN230921

Embark

Thu 23-09-2021

Longyearbyen, Svalbard

Disembark

Fri 01-10-2021

Longyearbyen, Svalbard

Svalbard

From

€2950.00

Tenacious

London to Portsmouth TNS594

Embark

Fri 24-09-2021

London

Disembark

Thu 30-09-2021

Portsmouth, UK

Tenacious with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Pilgrim

Devon coastline day sail on Pilgrim

Embark

Sat 25-09-2021

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Sat 25-09-2021

Brixham, UK

Sailing on Pilgrim with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Eye of the Wind

The Frisian Islands EAY21/38

Embark

Sun 26-09-2021

Wilhelmshaven, Germany

Disembark

Sat 02-10-2021

Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Eye of the Wind with Classic Sailing

From

€1320.00

Tenacious

Portsmouth Channel Explorer TNS595

Embark

Fri 01-10-2021

Portsmouth, UK

Disembark

Thu 07-10-2021

Portsmouth, UK

Tall Ship Tenacious with Classic Sailing

From

£595

Pilgrim

Devon sailing holiday

Embark

Fri 01-10-2021

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Sun 03-10-2021

Brixham, UK

sailing on Pilgrim

From

£275

Eye of the Wind

Amsterdam to Cherbourg EYE21/39

Embark

Sat 02-10-2021

Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Disembark

Sat 09-10-2021

Cherbourg, France

From

€1610.00

Pilgrim

Devon coastline day sail on Pilgrim

Embark

Wed 06-10-2021

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Wed 06-10-2021

Brixham, UK

Sailing on Pilgrim

From

£115.00

Pilgrim

Sailing Weekend on Pilgrim

Embark

Sat 09-10-2021

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Sun 10-10-2021

Brixham, UK

Pilgrim's iconic red sails

From

£195.00

Eye of the Wind

Cross the Bay of Biscay to Spain EYE21/40

Embark

Sun 10-10-2021

Cherbourg, France

Disembark

Tue 19-10-2021

La Coruna, Spain

Eye of the Wind with Classic Sailing

From

€1620

Pilgrim

Autumn Day Sail

Embark

Wed 13-10-2021

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Wed 13-10-2021

Brixham, UK

photo by Eddie Parkinson - Pilgrim in Dartmouth

From

£115.00

1 2 3 9

What our customers think...

Thank you for providing one of the best experiences of my life. It was too short, guess I will need to do more voyages. – (J Whistler, 2018)

Maybe | agnes-debbiepurser

Why did I sail? – Never had before and wanted my first experience to be on a beautiful traditional sail boat. I wasn’t disappointed. Carolyn P June 2019

Testimonials | agnes-debbiepurser