More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 239 voyages

Successful search for: sail date - Thu 19-10-2023,

Tallulah

Pilot Cutter World Championship 2024 - Part 2 Close quarters racing - 3 nights

Embark

Fri 31-05-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Mon 03-06-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Fully Booked

Grayhound

Smugglers Run – Sail Cargo from Falmouth to Douarnenez GR010624

Embark

Sat 01-06-2024

Falmouth, Cornwall

Disembark

Mon 03-06-2024

Douarnenez, Brittany

the crew of grayhound loading barrels of rum onto the ship's deck. sail cargo voyages and adventure holidays with classic sailing

From

€515

Santa Maria Manuela

Malaga Portimao Lisbon SM020624V9

Embark

Sun 02-06-2024

Málaga, Spain

Disembark

Fri 07-06-2024

Lisbon, Portugal

Limited Spaces Available

From

€650

Eye of the Wind

Five days in the Baltic Sea - EYE24/19

Embark

Mon 03-06-2024

Eckernforde, Germany

Disembark

Sat 08-06-2024

Flensburg, Germany

Sailing Holidays on the Eye of the Wind

From

€1700

Tallulah

Day sail on Tallulah - See beautiful classic yachts race in the Richard Mille Cup

Embark

Tue 04-06-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Tue 04-06-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

See classic yachts like Adix and Mariquita racing from local pilot cutter Tallulah. Day Sail from St Mawes

Fully Booked

Provident

Provident Across the Irish Sea 2024 PV050624

Embark

Wed 05-06-2024

Penzance, Cornwall

Disembark

Mon 10-06-2024

Dublin, Ireland

Limited Spaces Available

From

£925

Pilgrim

Afternoon Sail 2024 - PM050624

Embark

Wed 05-06-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Wed 05-06-2024

Brixham, UK

From

£69

Tallulah

Wildlife Special - Aiming for Isles of Scilly - teeming with seabirds in spring

Embark

Wed 05-06-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Tue 11-06-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Limited Spaces Available the seas to ourselves in september

From

£899

Was £1200

Pilgrim

Morning Sail 2024 - PM060624

Embark

Thu 06-06-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Thu 06-06-2024

Brixham, UK

Sailing on Pilgrim with Classic Sailing

From

£69

Pilgrim

Summer Short Break - PM070624

Embark

Fri 07-06-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Sat 08-06-2024

Brixham, UK

From

£275

Pilgrim

MILEBUILDER - Devon and Cornwall Crew Experience PM080624

Embark

Sat 08-06-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Tue 11-06-2024

Falmouth, Cornwall

Fully Booked

Eye of the Wind

Flensburg Fjord and the Danish South - EYE24/20

Embark

Sat 08-06-2024

Flensburg, Germany

Disembark

Sat 15-06-2024

Kiel, Germany

eye of the wind

From

€2390

1 2 3 4 20

Inspirations

View All