More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 21 voyages

Successful search for: Tallulah, sail date - Fri 17-06-2022,

Tallulah

Sail magnificently between remote anchorages, TH270724

Embark

Sat 27-07-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Tue 30-07-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

tallulah in the sunset

Fully Booked

Tallulah

Sailing and island hopping expedition In the Isles of Scilly TH030824

Embark

Sat 03-08-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Fri 09-08-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Fully Booked

Tallulah

Family booking - 2 night taster TH120824

Embark

Mon 12-08-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Wed 14-08-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Fully Booked

Tallulah

Island Hopping in the Isles of Scilly - try the big spring tide challenge

Embark

Sat 17-08-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Fri 23-08-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

In the Isles of Scilly your landing stage is a beach

Fully Booked

Tallulah

RYA Competent Crew or RYA Day Skipper Practical on an eye catching pilot cutter

Embark

Sat 31-08-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Fri 06-09-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Pilot Cutter built by Luke powell

Fully Booked

Tallulah

Recharge your senses - Sail to empty anchorages and try wild swimming in secret coves

Embark

Tue 10-09-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Fri 13-09-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

light wind sailing out of the Helford River. Tallulah and her rowing tender

From

£399.00

Was £599

Tallulah

Late Summer Boaty Bootcamp. Sailing, swimming, beach yoga and a deep recharge.

Embark

Fri 13-09-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Mon 16-09-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Limited Spaces Available

From

£599

Tallulah

Small boat exploration in spritsail yawls with Tallulah as the mother ship

Embark

Tue 17-09-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Mon 23-09-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

From

£1200

Tallulah

RYA Competent Crew or RYA Day Skipper Practical - Cornwall after the crowds have gone

Embark

Sat 28-09-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Fri 04-10-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

From

£1100

Tallulah

Autumn blasts under sail, wildlife and waterside pubs

Embark

Sat 05-10-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Tue 08-10-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

tallulah on her winter mooring

From

£599

Tallulah

Autumn blasts under sail, wildlife and waterside pubs

Embark

Tue 08-10-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Fri 11-10-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

tallulah on her winter mooring

From

£599

Tallulah

An intensive training voyage with lots of sailing & night navigation

Embark

Sat 12-10-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Tue 15-10-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

helming with a tiller and tackle

From

£599

1 2

Inspirations

View All