More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 132 voyages

Successful search for: Residential Voyages, anchoring overnight, sail date - Wed 07-09-2022,

Tallulah

Shakedown Voyage - Help with Launch & Sea trials TH240324

Embark

Sun 24-03-2024

Falmouth, Cornwall

Disembark

Wed 27-03-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

bowsprit view of pilot cutter Tallulah. spring sail with paintwork colour matching the turquoise seas

Fully Booked

Pilgrim

Easter Sailing Adventure - PM290324

Embark

Fri 29-03-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Mon 01-04-2024

Brixham, UK

Sailing holidays on Pilgrim with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Pilgrim

Spring weekend Break - PM060424

Embark

Sat 06-04-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Sun 07-04-2024

Brixham, UK

Sailing on Pilgrim

Fully Booked

Santa Maria Manuela

Soak up the festival atmosphere of Castellon and Port Vendres festivals - SM090424 V2

Embark

Tue 09-04-2024

Castellón de la Plana, Spain

Disembark

Fri 12-04-2024

Port Vendres, France

Limited Spaces Available

From

€390

Tallulah

3 day Sailing Course - unique Syllabus focussing on traditional boats - beginner to intermediate level

Embark

Fri 12-04-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Mon 15-04-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

From

£599

Grayhound

Azores Sailing adventure GR150424

Embark

Mon 15-04-2024

Horta, on Ilha do Faial, Azores

Disembark

Sun 21-04-2024

Horta, on Ilha do Faial, Azores

Azores llush volcanic landscape

Fully Booked

Santa Maria Manuela

Breathtaking vistas of the Mediterranean coastline - SM160424 V3

Embark

Tue 16-04-2024

Marseille, France

Disembark

Fri 19-04-2024

Nice, France

Limited Spaces Available

From

€490

Provident

Explore the Sound of Mull and Loch Linnhe 2024: PV170424

Embark

Wed 17-04-2024

Oban, Scotland

Disembark

Mon 22-04-2024

Oban, Scotland

Sailing Holidays on Provident with Classic Sailing

From

£875

Was £950

Pilgrim

Long Weekend Sailing Adventure - PM190424

Embark

Fri 19-04-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Sun 21-04-2024

Brixham, UK

Fully Booked

Pilgrim

MILEBUILDER - English Channel Crew Experience PM220424

Embark

Mon 22-04-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Sun 28-04-2024

Brixham, UK

Fully Booked

Provident

Sail Loch Linnhe and explore the Firth of Lorne. 2024: PV240424

Embark

Wed 24-04-2024

Oban, Scotland

Disembark

Mon 29-04-2024

Oban, Scotland

Limited Spaces Available Sailing Holidays on Provident with Classic Sailing

From

£950

Grayhound

Biscay Crossing & Pasaia Festival Sail - GR250424

Embark

Thu 25-04-2024

Horta, on Ilha do Faial, Azores

Disembark

Wed 08-05-2024

Pasaia, Northern Spain

From

€2750

1 2 3 11

Inspirations

View All