More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 44 voyages

Successful search for: sail date - Tue 29-10-2024, Ocean passage,

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 24 Auckland to Sydney OS311024

Embark

Thu 31-10-2024

Auckland, New Zealand

Disembark

Thu 14-11-2024

Sydney

Darwin200 Voyage with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Eye of the Wind

9 days on the Atlantic Ocean - EYE24/42

Embark

Thu 31-10-2024

Cadiz, Spain

Disembark

Sat 09-11-2024

Arrecife, Canary Island of Lanzarote

isles de cies

From

€3330

Santa Maria Manuela

Winter Sun Sailing: Madeira - Tenerife SM021124 V23

Embark

Thu 31-10-2024

Funchal, Madeira

Disembark

Thu 07-11-2024

Santa Cruz, Tenerife

Rugged shoreline of Tenerife in the Canary Islands

From

€750

Morgenster

Big Adventure Voyage Holland to Cape Verde

Embark

Sun 03-11-2024

Den Helder, The Netherlands

Disembark

Mon 02-12-2024

Sal, Cape Verde

Tall Ship Sailing on Morgenster with Classic Sailing

From

€3995.00

Tecla

Sail Across the Equator from Tenerife to the Falklands TC111124

Embark

Mon 11-11-2024

Santa Cruz, Tenerife

Disembark

Sat 28-12-2024

Port Stanley, the Falklands

Sailing ketch Tecla under full sail on a bright day with a sparkling sea. Worldwide traditional sailing adventure holidays with Classic Sailing.

From

€5184.00

Morgenster

Adventure Sailing Holiday Portugal to the Canary Islands

Embark

Mon 18-11-2024

Setubal, near Lisbon

Disembark

Mon 25-11-2024

Santa Cruz, Tenerife

Tall Ship Sailing on Morgenster with Classic Sailing

From

€1200.00

Eye of the Wind

The Sailing Adventure of the Year! - EYE24/44

Embark

Tue 19-11-2024

Santa Cruz, Tenerife

Disembark

Thu 19-12-2024

Bridgetown, Barbados

Limited Spaces Available

From

€7500

Morgenster

Sailing Holiday Canary Islands to Cape Verde

Embark

Mon 25-11-2024

Santa Cruz, Tenerife

Disembark

Mon 02-12-2024

Sal, Cape Verde

Atlantic Ocean Voyage on Tall Ship Sailing Morgenster with Classic Sailing

From

€1200.00

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 25 Sydney to Hobart OS261124

Embark

Tue 26-11-2024

Sydney

Disembark

Tue 03-12-2024

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Sailing Holidays on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Grayhound

Sail to Sunnier Climes this Winter! - GR031224

Embark

Tue 03-12-2024

Portimão, Portugal

Disembark

Mon 16-12-2024

Las Palmas, Gran Canaria

Grayhound with Classic Sailing

From

€3325

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 LEG 26 Hobart to Christchurch New Zealand OS121224

Embark

Thu 12-12-2024

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Disembark

Fri 27-12-2024

Christchurch (New Zealand)

Limited Spaces Available Sailing on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

From

€4000.00

Grayhound

Transatlantic Crossing on Grayhound! - GR201224

Embark

Fri 20-12-2024

Las Palmas, Gran Canaria

Disembark

Fri 17-01-2025

Castara Bay, Tobago

From

€5963

1 2 3 4

Inspirations

View All