More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 150 voyages

Successful search for: sail date - Sun 01-09-2024,

Tecla

Sailing in Greenland and Iceland TC020924

Embark

Mon 02-09-2024

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

Disembark

Sat 21-09-2024

Reykjavik, Iceland

From

€4140.00

Eye of the Wind

Seascapes of the Western Swedish Skerries - EYE24/33

Embark

Mon 02-09-2024

Gothenburg

Disembark

Mon 09-09-2024

Gothenburg

Fully Booked

The Boat Building Academy

Looking for a New Career? 40 Week Boat Building Course with City & Guilds professional trade qualification. Some bursaries available

Embark

Mon 02-09-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Disembark

Fri 27-06-2025

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Fitting the last plank on a boat building project

From

£18450

Provident

Lismore To Gigha via The Garvellachs - Some Little Known Gems 2024 - PV030924

Embark

Tue 03-09-2024

Oban, Scotland

Disembark

Mon 09-09-2024

Oban, Scotland

By Andrew Spenceley, CC BY-SA 2.0, https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=12963569

Fully Booked

Pilgrim

Late Summer Day Sail on Pilgrim - PM030924

Embark

Tue 03-09-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Tue 03-09-2024

Brixham, UK

From

£135

Pilgrim

Morning Sail 2024 - PM040924

Embark

Wed 04-09-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Wed 04-09-2024

Brixham, UK

pilgrim in Devon by Di Parkinson

From

£69

Pilgrim

Late Summer Day Sail on Pilgrim - PM050924

Embark

Thu 05-09-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Thu 05-09-2024

Brixham, UK

From

£135

Grayhound

A final Oydessey around Mull and a journey south

Embark

Thu 05-09-2024

Oban, Scotland

Disembark

Tue 10-09-2024

Belfast, Northern Ireland

Iona - sea swimming

From

€1245

Pilgrim

Channel Islands & Brittany Adventure - PM070924

Embark

Sat 07-09-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Fri 13-09-2024

Brixham, UK

Limited Spaces Available

From

£1045.00

Sunbeam

Stockholm Archipelago SB080924

Embark

Sun 08-09-2024

Stockholm, Sweden

Disembark

Mon 16-09-2024

Stockholm, Sweden

Sunbeam

From

£1299.00

Eye of the Wind

From Kattegat to Kiel Bight - EYE24/34

Embark

Mon 09-09-2024

Gothenburg

Disembark

Tue 17-09-2024

Kiel, Germany

sail on eye of the wind with classic sailing

From

€2960

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 LEG 22: Tonga to Fiji OS090924

Embark

Mon 09-09-2024

Tonga

Disembark

Wed 18-09-2024

Suva, Fiji

Sailing on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

1 2 3 13

Inspirations

View All