More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 170 voyages

Successful search for:

Blue Clipper

Liverpool to Greenock

Embark

Sat 27-03-2021

Liverpool

Disembark

Sun 04-04-2021

Greenock, Scotland

sail onblue clipper with classic sailing

From

£1752.00

Outdoor Girl

Easter Outdoors on an open sail boat

Embark

Sat 03-04-2021

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Mon 05-04-2021

St Mawes, Cornwall

hide amongst the trees on your open boat weekend

Fully Booked

Blue Clipper

5 day Clyde Explorer

Embark

Tue 06-04-2021

Greenock, Scotland

Disembark

Sun 11-04-2021

Greenock, Scotland

sail on blue clipper

From

£1095.00

Blue Clipper

Greenock to Oban

Embark

Tue 13-04-2021

Greenock, Scotland

Disembark

Wed 21-04-2021

Oban, Scotland

sailing blue clipper in Scotland

From

£1752.00

Pilgrim

South Devon Day Sail

Embark

Wed 14-04-2021

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Wed 14-04-2021

Brixham, UK

coastal sailing on Pilgrim

From

£115.00

Pilgrim

Picturesque and fun day sailing

Embark

Wed 21-04-2021

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Wed 21-04-2021

Brixham, UK

Pilgrim

From

£115.00

Blue Clipper

Oban and the Inner Hebrides

Embark

Fri 23-04-2021

Oban, Scotland

Disembark

Thu 29-04-2021

Oban, Scotland

sail on blue clipper with classic sailing

From

£1314.00

Moosk

RYA Day Skipper or RYA Competent Crew

Embark

Sat 24-04-2021

Plymouth, UK

Disembark

Fri 30-04-2021

Plymouth, UK

RYA Courses on Moosk

From

£750.00

Pilgrim

Devon Day out on 1895 sailing ship

Embark

Wed 28-04-2021

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Wed 28-04-2021

Brixham, UK

Pilgrim in Torbay

From

£115.00

Oosterschelde

Oosterschelde Rotterdam to Vannes

Embark

Fri 30-04-2021

Rotterdam, the Netherlands

Disembark

Sun 09-05-2021

Vannes, France

sail on oosterschelde

From

€1260.00

Eye of the Wind

Tall Ship Sailing-Saxony to Hamburg

Embark

Sat 01-05-2021

Elsfleth, Germany

Disembark

Wed 05-05-2021

Hamburg, Germany

below decks on eye of the wind

Fully Booked

Blue Clipper

Oban and the Inner Hebrides

Embark

Sat 01-05-2021

Oban, Scotland

Disembark

Fri 07-05-2021

Oban, Scotland

sail on blue clipper

From

£1314.00

1 2 3 15

What our customers think...

Thank you for providing one of the best experiences of my life. It was too short, guess I will need to do more voyages. – (J Whistler, 2018)

Maybe | agnes-debbiepurser

Why did I sail? – Never had before and wanted my first experience to be on a beautiful traditional sail boat. I wasn’t disappointed. Carolyn P June 2019

Testimonials | agnes-debbiepurser