More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 30 voyages

Successful search for: sail date - Fri 31-03-2023, duration - 1-4 days,

Tallulah

Recharge your senses - Sail to empty anchorages and try wild swimming in secret coves

Embark

Tue 10-09-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Fri 13-09-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

light wind sailing out of the Helford River. Tallulah and her rowing tender

From

£399.00

Was £599

Tallulah

Late Summer Boaty Bootcamp. Sailing, swimming, beach yoga and a deep recharge.

Embark

Fri 13-09-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Mon 16-09-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Limited Spaces Available

From

£599

Pilgrim

Autumn Short Break - PM170924

Embark

Tue 17-09-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Thu 19-09-2024

Brixham, UK

From

£499

Pilgrim

September Short Break - PM200924

Embark

Fri 20-09-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Mon 23-09-2024

Brixham, UK

Fully Booked

Pilgrim

September Short Break - PM270924

Embark

Fri 27-09-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Sun 29-09-2024

Brixham, UK

Fully Booked

Tallulah

Autumn blasts under sail, wildlife and waterside pubs

Embark

Sat 05-10-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Tue 08-10-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

tallulah on her winter mooring

From

£599

Tallulah

Autumn blasts under sail, wildlife and waterside pubs

Embark

Tue 08-10-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Fri 11-10-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

tallulah on her winter mooring

From

£599

Pilgrim

Late Season Short Break - PM111024

Embark

Fri 11-10-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Sun 13-10-2024

Brixham, UK

Limited Spaces Available Sailing on Pilgrim with Classic Sailing

From

£325

Tallulah

An intensive training voyage with lots of sailing & night navigation

Embark

Sat 12-10-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Tue 15-10-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

helming with a tiller and tackle

From

£599

Twister

North Sea City Break TW151024

Embark

Tue 15-10-2024

Amsterdam

Disembark

Fri 18-10-2024

London

From

€620

Twister

North Sea City Break TW181024

Embark

Fri 18-10-2024

London

Disembark

Mon 21-10-2024

Amsterdam

Sailing Holiday from Amsterdam

From

€620

The Boat Building Academy

Traditional Sail Making Techniques - 3 day course with sailmaker BBA170325

Embark

Mon 17-03-2025

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Disembark

Wed 19-03-2025

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

trying out a spritsail main

From

£450

1 2 3

Inspirations

View All