More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 17 voyages

Successful search for: Santa Maria Manuela,

Santa Maria Manuela

Stroll through Belle-Ile en Mer’s breathtakingly beautiful landscapes - SM230624 V11

Embark

Sun 23-06-2024

La Rochelle, France

Disembark

Thu 27-06-2024

Lorient, France

Limited Spaces Available Santa Maria Manuela sailing

From

€700

Santa Maria Manuela

Explore the sandy Les Glenan Archipelago - SM300624 V12

Embark

Sun 30-06-2024

Lorient, France

Disembark

Fri 05-07-2024

Le Havre, France

From

€750

Santa Maria Manuela

3 charming ports: Le Havre, Falmouth & Brest! - SM060724 V13

Embark

Sat 06-07-2024

Le Havre, France

Disembark

Thu 11-07-2024

Brest

Limited Spaces Available

From

€750

Santa Maria Manuela

From the historic charms of Brest to the lively streets of La Coruña - SM180724 V14

Embark

Thu 18-07-2024

Brest

Disembark

Mon 22-07-2024

A Coruna

Limited Spaces Available Santa Maria Manuela in light winds

From

€510

Santa Maria Manuela

La Coruña to Lisbon, with a unique stop at Berlengas - SM230724 V15

Embark

Tue 23-07-2024

A Coruna

Disembark

Sat 27-07-2024

Lisbon, Portugal

Limited Spaces Available

From

€600

Santa Maria Manuela

Blue water crossing to the Azores - SM290724 V16

Embark

Mon 29-07-2024

Lisbon, Portugal

Disembark

Mon 05-08-2024

Ponta Delgada, Azores

Fully Booked

Santa Maria Manuela

Explore the Azores - SM060824 V17

Embark

Tue 06-08-2024

Sao Miguel

Disembark

Sun 11-08-2024

Angra do Heroismo, Terceira, Azores

Limited Spaces Available Pico azores

From

€750

Santa Maria Manuela

Island hopping in the Azores - SM120824 V18

Embark

Mon 12-08-2024

Angra do Heroismo, Terceira, Azores

Disembark

Sat 17-08-2024

Angra do Heroismo, Terceira, Azores

Bow View Santa Maria Manuela

Fully Booked

Santa Maria Manuela

Bluewater Crossing: Azores-Lisbon SM250824 V20

Embark

Sun 25-08-2024

Angra do Heroismo, Terceira, Azores

Disembark

Mon 02-09-2024

Lisbon, Portugal

Limited Spaces Available Santa Maria Manuela sailing

From

€1200

Santa Maria Manuela

Autumn Bluewater Sailing: Lisbon - Madeira SM181024 V21

Embark

Fri 18-10-2024

Lisbon, Portugal

Disembark

Thu 24-10-2024

Funchal, Madeira

From

€765

Santa Maria Manuela

Winter Sun Sailing: Madeira - Tenerife SM021124 V23

Embark

Sat 02-11-2024

Funchal, Madeira

Disembark

Fri 08-11-2024

Santa Cruz, Tenerife

Rugged shoreline of Tenerife in the Canary Islands

From

€765

Santa Maria Manuela

Canary Island Eco Voyage - SM0911124 V24

Embark

Sat 09-11-2024

Santa Cruz, Tenerife

Disembark

Thu 14-11-2024

Santa Cruz, Tenerife

swimming off santa maria manuela

From

€750

1 2

Inspirations

View All