More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 21 voyages

Successful search for: Oosterschelde, sail date - Wed 13-12-2023,

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 12 Concepción to Valparaíso OS290224

Embark

Thu 29-02-2024

Concepción (Chile)

Disembark

Sun 03-03-2024

Valparaíso, Chile

Limited Spaces Available Sailing on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

From

€800

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 13 Valparaíso to Callao OS120324

Embark

Tue 12-03-2024

Valparaíso, Chile

Disembark

Sat 23-03-2024

Callao, (Lima) Peru

Limited Spaces Available Sail on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

From

€2000.00

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 14 Callao to Puerto Lucía OS310324

Embark

Sun 31-03-2024

Callao, (Lima) Peru

Disembark

Sun 07-04-2024

Puerto Lucía (Ecuador)

Limited Spaces Available Join a Darwin200 Voyage on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

From

€750.00

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 15 Puerto Lucía to Galápagos Islands OS140424

Embark

Sun 14-04-2024

Puerto Lucía (Ecuador)

Disembark

Thu 25-04-2024

Galápagos Islands

Darwin200 Voyage with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 16 Galápagos Islands to Easter Island OS190524

Embark

Sun 19-05-2024

Galápagos Islands

Disembark

Tue 04-06-2024

Easter Island (Rapa Nui)

Darwin200 Voyage with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 17 Easter Island to Pitcairn to Mangareva OS130624

Embark

Thu 13-06-2024

Easter Island (Rapa Nui)

Disembark

Sat 29-06-2024

Mangareva (French Polynesia)

Sailing on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 18 Mangareva (French Polynesia) to Papeete Tahiti OS080724

Embark

Mon 08-07-2024

Mangareva (French Polynesia)

Disembark

Mon 22-07-2024

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

Sail on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 19 Tahiti Exploration OS230724

Embark

Tue 23-07-2024

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

Disembark

Fri 02-08-2024

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

Darwin200 Voyage with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 20 Tahiti to Rarotonga Cook Islands OS110824

Embark

Sun 11-08-2024

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

Disembark

Fri 23-08-2024

Rarotonga (Cook Islands)

Limited Spaces Available Sailing Holidays on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

From

€3120.00

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 21 Rarotonga Cook Islands to Tonga OS260824

Embark

Mon 26-08-2024

Rarotonga (Cook Islands)

Disembark

Sun 08-09-2024

Tonga

Limited Spaces Available Sailing Holidays on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

From

€3500.00

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 LEG 22: Tonga to Fiji OS090924

Embark

Mon 09-09-2024

Tonga

Disembark

Wed 18-09-2024

Suva, Fiji

Sailing on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 23 Fiji to Bay of Islands New Zealand OS210924

Embark

Sat 21-09-2024

Suva, Fiji

Disembark

Tue 01-10-2024

Bay of Islands (New Zealand)

Limited Spaces Available Sail on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

From

€2750.00

1 2

Inspirations

View All