More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 20 voyages

Successful search for: Tecla,

Tecla

Antarctica and Tierra del Fuego TC100223

Embark

Fri 10-02-2023

Puerto Williams, Chile

Disembark

Thu 16-03-2023

Puerto Natales, Chilean fjords

Penguins by Debbie Purser

From

€12500.00

Tecla

12 Day Patagonia Exploration TC180323

Embark

Sat 18-03-2023

Puerto Natales, Chilean fjords

Disembark

Wed 29-03-2023

Puerto Montt, Chile

Limited Spaces Available tecla in east greenland

From

€2700.00

Tecla

Sail to Easter Island TC310323

Embark

Fri 31-03-2023

Puerto Montt, Chile

Disembark

Fri 21-04-2023

Easter Island (Rapa Nui)

Ester Island

From

€4620.00

Tecla

Easter Island to Tahiti TC230423

Embark

Sun 23-04-2023

Easter Island (Rapa Nui)

Disembark

Mon 22-05-2023

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

Polynesian dancers

Fully Booked

Tecla

Tahiti to Hawaii TC240523

Embark

Wed 24-05-2023

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

Disembark

Thu 22-06-2023

Hawaii

Hola welcome dancers

From

€6300.00

Tecla

Hawaii to Alaska TC240623

Embark

Sat 24-06-2023

Hawaii

Disembark

Fri 21-07-2023

Dutch Harbour, Unalaska.

Dutch Harbour Alaska

From

€5600.00

Tecla

North West Passage of Canada TC230723

Embark

Sun 23-07-2023

Dutch Harbour, Unalaska.

Disembark

Sun 17-09-2023

Illulissat, West Greenland

blue and white icebergs in shifting seas. Sail the Northwest Passage aboard Tecla with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Tecla

Exploring West Greenland TC190923

Embark

Tue 19-09-2023

Illulissat, West Greenland

Disembark

Fri 29-09-2023

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

Tecla in Greenland

From

€2250.00

Tecla

Sailing in Greenland and Iceland TC300923

Embark

Sat 30-09-2023

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

Disembark

Mon 16-10-2023

Reykjavik, Iceland

From

€3000.00

Tecla

Delivery voyage Iceland to Ullapool TC171023

Embark

Tue 17-10-2023

Reykjavik, Iceland

Disembark

Fri 27-10-2023

Ullapool, Scotland

Sailing Holidays on Tecla with Classic Sailing

From

€1320.00

Tecla

Sail South to Sunny Tenerife TC311023

Embark

Tue 31-10-2023

Ullapool, Scotland

Disembark

Fri 17-11-2023

Santa Cruz, Tenerife

From

€3240

Tecla

Sail Across the Equator from Tenerife to the Falklands TC231123

Embark

Thu 23-11-2023

Santa Cruz, Tenerife

Disembark

Mon 08-01-2024

Stanley, the Falklands

Sailing ketch Tecla under full sail on a bright day with a sparkling sea. Worldwide traditional sailing adventure holidays with Classic Sailing.

From

€5640

1 2

Inspirations

View All

What our customers think...

“This trip fulfilled my desire for adventure sailing as we transited the north coast of Iceland, along the Arctic Circle. Even though it was rough, the boat and crew performed admirably.” Bruce

Transiting the North Coast of Iceland | agnes-debbiepurser

Thanks for a truly memorable weekend! The sailing experience and tuition were first class: I enjoyed the companionship very much: all that under the leadership of two people talented and thoroughly pleasant in equal measure. It was a privilege. Thank you again. And the megastar was Trinovante – what a ship!

Mike

We have loved it all from being at the helm, hoisting sail, fixing fenders and weighing the anchor.

Julie

Just a note of thanks for the fabulous time I had aboard Trinovante across the North Sea. I think it mended something in me I hadn’t realised was broken. Of course the reason it’s so good is the way you make us incompetent crew able to share a part of your life.

John

The scenery was stunning. We moored or anchored in a series of small harbours and bays keeping our eyes open for wildlife. Sharing a beer on deck as the sun slowly sank over the silent scene will be an enduring memory.

Stuart And Sara

Thanks for a fantastic week..
It is the skill of a successful host to take a gang of disparate (desperate?) folk and turn them into a group of friends – Well done!
We are thoroughly bitten by the bug and would like to have another go next year

Chris and Alastair

Trinovante

Why did I sail? – Never had before and wanted my first experience to be on a beautiful traditional sail boat. I wasn’t disappointed. Carolyn P June 2019

Testimonials | agnes-debbiepurser