More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 16 voyages

Successful search for: Tecla, sail date - Fri 17-06-2022,

Tecla

Exploring West Greenland TC260724

Embark

Fri 26-07-2024

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

Disembark

Mon 05-08-2024

Illulissat, West Greenland

Fully Booked

Tecla

A Taste of the Northwest Passage TC060824

Embark

Tue 06-08-2024

Illulissat, West Greenland

Disembark

Sun 01-09-2024

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

Limited Spaces Available blue and white icebergs in shifting seas. Sail the Northwest Passage aboard Tecla with Classic Sailing

From

€8100.00

Tecla

Sailing in Greenland and Iceland TC020924

Embark

Mon 02-09-2024

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

Disembark

Sat 21-09-2024

Reykjavik, Iceland

From

€4140.00

Tecla

Iceland-Faroes-Shetland-Orkney-Hebrides TC220924

Embark

Sun 22-09-2024

Reykjavik, Iceland

Disembark

Mon 14-10-2024

Ullapool, Scotland

sail tecla in rhe faroe isles

From

€4761.00

Tecla

Sail South to Sunny Tenerife TC171024

Embark

Thu 17-10-2024

Ullapool, Scotland

Disembark

Wed 06-11-2024

Santa Cruz, Tenerife

From

€4158.00

Tecla

Sail Across the Equator from Tenerife to the Falklands TC111124

Embark

Mon 11-11-2024

Santa Cruz, Tenerife

Disembark

Sat 28-12-2024

Port Stanley, the Falklands

Sailing ketch Tecla under full sail on a bright day with a sparkling sea. Worldwide traditional sailing adventure holidays with Classic Sailing.

From

€5184.00

Tecla

Sail the Southern Ocean - TC130125

Embark

Mon 13-01-2025

Port Stanley, the Falklands

Disembark

Fri 21-02-2025

Puerto Williams, Chile

Tecla and Classic Sailing

From

€16200

Tecla

Explore Antarctica - TC230225

Embark

Sun 23-02-2025

Puerto Williams, Chile

Disembark

Sun 16-03-2025

Puerto Williams, Chile

Tecla seal antarctica snowy landscape. Sailing adventures with Classic Sailing

From

€8910

Tecla

The Chilean Fjords TC280325

Embark

Fri 28-03-2025

Puerto Natales, Chilean fjords

Disembark

Wed 09-04-2025

Puerto Montt, Chile

From

€2340

Tecla

Passage to Easter Island TC100425

Embark

Thu 10-04-2025

Puerto Montt, Chile

Disembark

Wed 30-04-2025

Easter Island (Rapa Nui)

From

€4725

Tecla

Explore Polynesia TC020525

Embark

Fri 02-05-2025

Easter Island (Rapa Nui)

Disembark

Sat 31-05-2025

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

From

€6750

Tecla

Tahiti to Hawaii TC020625

Embark

Mon 02-06-2025

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

Disembark

Sun 29-06-2025

Hawaii

Darwin200 Voyage with Classic Sailing

From

€6300

1 2

Inspirations

View All