More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 8 voyages

Successful search for: Linden, sail date - Fri 02-02-2024,

Linden

#Resolute Expedition 1: Svalbard to Plymouth OW250625

Embark

Wed 25-06-2025

Longyearbyen, Svalbard

Disembark

Wed 16-07-2025

Plymouth, UK

Ocean Warrior #Resolute Expedition with Classic Sailing Photo by Rasmus Djerf

From

£9300.00

Linden

#Resolute Expedition 2: Plymouth to Reykjavik OW170725

Embark

Thu 17-07-2025

Plymouth, UK

Disembark

Tue 29-07-2025

Reykjavik, Iceland

From

£5900

Linden

#Resolute Expedition 3: Reykjavik to Nuuk OW300725

Embark

Wed 30-07-2025

Reykjavik, Iceland

Disembark

Sat 09-08-2025

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

From

£5900

Linden

#Resolute Expedition 4: Northwest Passage to Resolute Bay OW100825

Embark

Sun 10-08-2025

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

Disembark

Wed 10-09-2025

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

A group of narwhals with their tusks out of the water in a grey sea, with ice behind. See Arctic wildlife from a traditional sailing ship with a polar adventure holiday through Classic Sailing

From

£13800

Linden

#Resolute Expedition 5: The Coast of Greenland & Disko Bay OW110925

Embark

Thu 11-09-2025

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

Disembark

Sat 20-09-2025

Upernavik, Greenland

Disko Bay Iceberg

From

£5900

Linden

#Resolute Expedition 6: Greenland's Arctic Shores OW210925

Embark

Sun 21-09-2025

Upernavik, Greenland

Disembark

Tue 30-09-2025

Narsarsuaq, Greenland

Ocean Warrior #Resolute Expedition with Classic Sailing

From

£5900

Linden

#Resolute Expedition 7: Cross the Denmark Strait to Iceland OW011025

Embark

Wed 01-10-2025

Narsarsuaq, Greenland

Disembark

Thu 09-10-2025

Reykjavik, Iceland

From

£5900

Linden

#Resolute Expedition 8: The Final Leg OW101025

Embark

Fri 10-10-2025

Reykjavik, Iceland

Disembark

Fri 24-10-2025

Plymouth, UK

From

£6800

Inspirations

View All