More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 32 voyages

Successful search for: Tallulah, sail date - Tue 07-03-2023,

Tallulah

Shakedown Voyage - Help with Launch & Sea trials TH240324

Embark

Sun 24-03-2024

Falmouth, Cornwall

Disembark

Wed 27-03-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

bowsprit view of pilot cutter Tallulah. spring sail with paintwork colour matching the turquoise seas

Fully Booked

Tallulah

3 day Sailing Course - unique Syllabus focussing on traditional boats - beginner to intermediate level

Embark

Fri 12-04-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Mon 15-04-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

From

£599

Tallulah

Sea staff familiarisation and an intensive boat handling course open to all TH160424

Embark

Tue 16-04-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Fri 19-04-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

helming with a tiller and tackle

From

£599

Tallulah

Sailing & wildlife voyage - plus a beach clean of coves or creeks & guest talk from 'Clean Ocean Sailing' TH140524

Embark

Tue 14-05-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Fri 17-05-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

land on inaccessible coves and do a beach clean or just swim

From

£399

Was £599

Tallulah

Tallulah - 6 day course - big boat sailing and 16ft dinghy cruising skills combo

Embark

Mon 20-05-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Sun 26-05-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Limited Spaces Available heading for Percuil River and Cellars Beach

From

£1200

Tallulah

Pilot Cutter World Championships 2024 - Part 1 St Mawes - Fowey - St Mawes

Embark

Wed 29-05-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Fri 31-05-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Limited Spaces Available pilot cutters tacking at Classic Sailing Pilot cutter review

From

£399

Tallulah

Sail the whole event - Pilot Cutter Review 2024 -also called the Pilot Cutter World Championship 2024

Embark

Wed 29-05-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Mon 03-06-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Limited Spaces Available pilot cutter review, otherwise known as the pilot cutter world championships

From

£999

Tallulah

Pilot Cutter World Championship 2024 - Part 2 Close quarters racing - 3 nights

Embark

Fri 31-05-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Mon 03-06-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Limited Spaces Available

From

£599

Tallulah

Day sail on Tallulah - See beautiful classic yachts race in the Richard Mille Cup

Embark

Tue 04-06-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Tue 04-06-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

See classic yachts like Adix and Mariquita racing from local pilot cutter Tallulah. Day Sail from St Mawes

Fully Booked

Tallulah

Wildlife Special - Aiming for Mounts Bay and Isles of Scilly - teeming with seabirds in spring

Embark

Wed 05-06-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Tue 11-06-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Limited Spaces Available the seas to ourselves in september

From

£1200

Tallulah

Sail local pilot cutter Tallulah at Falmouth Classics - with Shanty Festival ashore 2024

Embark

Thu 13-06-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Mon 17-06-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

chasing friends at falmouth classics

From

£795

Tallulah

Scilly Island Hopping - long midsummer days TH200624

Embark

Thu 20-06-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Wed 26-06-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

reading in the sunset. anchored off tresco on tallulah

Fully Booked

1 2 3

Inspirations

View All