More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 13 voyages

Successful search for: Tallulah, sail date - Thu 29-09-2022, duration - 1-4 days,

Tallulah

Recharge your love for wooden boats this Easter TH040423

Embark

Tue 04-04-2023

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Fri 07-04-2023

St Mawes, Cornwall

Limited Spaces Available this is sister ship Freja. Tallulah will have similar hull colours in 2022

From

£525

Tallulah

Explore Cornwall under Sail & Oar TH080423

Embark

Sat 08-04-2023

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Tue 11-04-2023

St Mawes, Cornwall

Sail Tallulah in Cornwall

From

£525

Tallulah

A few days in Cornwall on a boat - just what you need TH180423

Embark

Tue 18-04-2023

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Fri 21-04-2023

St Mawes, Cornwall

Limited Spaces Available Sail Tallulah in Cornwall

From

£525

Tallulah

Tallulah - classic boat skills - a 3 day course for beginners with taste TH060523

Embark

Sat 06-05-2023

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Tue 09-05-2023

St Mawes, Cornwall

Limited Spaces Available tallulah - wide decks for holiday sailing

From

£525

Tallulah

Taster Voyage - Early Summer in Cornwall and sea so blue TH110523

Embark

Thu 11-05-2023

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Sun 14-05-2023

St Mawes, Cornwall

Tallulah sailing in Cornwall

From

£525

Tallulah

Ideal for Experienced sailors - Recharge your love for wooden boats TH200523

Embark

Sat 20-05-2023

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Tue 23-05-2023

St Mawes, Cornwall

this is sister ship Freja. Tallulah will have similar hull colours in 2022

From

£525

Tallulah

Tallulah as your blue gym - featuring Sailing. Watersports & Yoga Teacher Sophie from Recharge Therapy TH260623

Embark

Mon 26-06-2023

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Thu 29-06-2023

St Mawes, Cornwall

Yoga and beachcombing on Grayhound

From

£525

Tallulah

Thrilling coastal sailing & try wild swimming and yoga TH250723

Embark

Tue 25-07-2023

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Fri 28-07-2023

St Mawes, Cornwall

sail to secluded coves and wild swim

From

£525

Tallulah

2 day Summer sailing away from the crowds -An alternative Cornwall TH110823

Embark

Fri 11-08-2023

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Sun 13-08-2023

St Mawes, Cornwall

summer sailing for families

From

£399

Tallulah

Blue Gym voyages - multi activity for adults - out on the water

Embark

Fri 25-08-2023

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Mon 28-08-2023

St Mawes, Cornwall

swim and row at cadgwith

From

£525

Tallulah

Sail, Row & Walk along the Cornish Coast TH300923

Embark

Sat 30-09-2023

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Tue 03-10-2023

St Mawes, Cornwall

Sail Tallulah in Cornwall

From

£525

Tallulah

Tallulah - Brush up your classic boat skills TH061023

Embark

Fri 06-10-2023

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Mon 09-10-2023

St Mawes, Cornwall

tallulah pilot cutter off St Anthony

From

£525

1 2

Inspirations

View All

What our customers think...

“This trip fulfilled my desire for adventure sailing as we transited the north coast of Iceland, along the Arctic Circle. Even though it was rough, the boat and crew performed admirably.” Bruce

Transiting the North Coast of Iceland | agnes-debbiepurser

Thanks for a truly memorable weekend! The sailing experience and tuition were first class: I enjoyed the companionship very much: all that under the leadership of two people talented and thoroughly pleasant in equal measure. It was a privilege. Thank you again. And the megastar was Trinovante – what a ship!

Mike

We have loved it all from being at the helm, hoisting sail, fixing fenders and weighing the anchor.

Julie

Just a note of thanks for the fabulous time I had aboard Trinovante across the North Sea. I think it mended something in me I hadn’t realised was broken. Of course the reason it’s so good is the way you make us incompetent crew able to share a part of your life.

John

The scenery was stunning. We moored or anchored in a series of small harbours and bays keeping our eyes open for wildlife. Sharing a beer on deck as the sun slowly sank over the silent scene will be an enduring memory.

Stuart And Sara

Thanks for a fantastic week..
It is the skill of a successful host to take a gang of disparate (desperate?) folk and turn them into a group of friends – Well done!
We are thoroughly bitten by the bug and would like to have another go next year

Chris and Alastair

Trinovante

Why did I sail? – Never had before and wanted my first experience to be on a beautiful traditional sail boat. I wasn’t disappointed. Carolyn P June 2019

Testimonials | agnes-debbiepurser