More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 20 voyages

Successful search for: Tallulah, sail date - Fri 16-09-2022,

Tallulah

Scilly Island Hopping - long midsummer days TH200624

Embark

Thu 20-06-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Wed 26-06-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

reading in the sunset. anchored off tresco on tallulah

Fully Booked

Tallulah

Midsummer Boaty Bootcamp. Live aboard, go sailing, try wild swimming, yoga, rowing. TH270624

Embark

Thu 27-06-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Sun 30-06-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Limited Spaces Available boaty bootcamps sailing yoga SUPS rowing

From

£599

Tallulah

Escape the Election & Sail Around the Lizard, ideal if you have a postal vote.

Embark

Tue 02-07-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Fri 05-07-2024

Newlyn, Cornwall

Limited Spaces Available photo by Tim Hill from Pixabay

From

£599

Tallulah

Learn to sketch boats with Claudia Myatt at Mousehole Sea Salt & Sail festival TH050724

Embark

Fri 05-07-2024

Newlyn, Cornwall

Disembark

Mon 08-07-2024

Newlyn, Cornwall

Art voyage with Claudia Myatt at Mousehole Sea Salt and Sail

Fully Booked

Tallulah

Make a scene at the Brest International Festival of the Sea TH090724

Embark

Tue 09-07-2024

Newlyn, Cornwall

Disembark

Tue 16-07-2024

Brest

sail to the rade de brest

Fully Booked

Tallulah

Combined voyage - sail to both Brest 2024 and Dournenez Maritime Festivals on Tallulah

Embark

Tue 09-07-2024

Newlyn, Cornwall

Disembark

Wed 24-07-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

ships at brest festival

Fully Booked

Tallulah

Join the parade of sail from Brest Festival to Douarnenez 2024 with thousands of sailing craft TH160724

Embark

Tue 16-07-2024

Brest

Disembark

Wed 24-07-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

sailing in good company at Douarnenez festival

Fully Booked

Tallulah

Sail magnificently between remote anchorages, TH270724

Embark

Sat 27-07-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Tue 30-07-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

tallulah in the sunset

Fully Booked

Tallulah

Sailing and island hopping expedition In the Isles of Scilly TH030824

Embark

Sat 03-08-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Fri 09-08-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Ocean Sunsets on your pilot cutter sailing expedition to Scilly Isles

Fully Booked

Tallulah

Family booking - 2 night taster TH120824

Embark

Mon 12-08-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Wed 14-08-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Fully Booked

Tallulah

Island Hopping in the Isles of Scilly - try the big spring tide challenge

Embark

Sat 17-08-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Fri 23-08-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

In the Isles of Scilly your landing stage is a beach

Fully Booked

Tallulah

RYA Competent Crew or RYA Day Skipper Practical on an eye catching pilot cutter

Embark

Sat 31-08-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Fri 06-09-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Pilot Cutter built by Luke powell

Fully Booked

1 2

Inspirations

View All