More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 9 voyages

Successful search for: The Boat Building Academy, sail date - Wed 13-12-2023,

The Boat Building Academy

Traditional Sail Making Techniques - 3 day course with sailmaker BBA180324

Embark

Mon 18-03-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Disembark

Wed 20-03-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

trying out a spritsail main

Fully Booked

The Boat Building Academy

The Women’s Workshop – Introduction to woodworking with boat builder Amy Stringfellow BBA290424

Embark

Mon 29-04-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Disembark

Fri 03-05-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

meeting other women and trying woodwork on 5 day intro course

From

£695

The Boat Building Academy

Introduction to Boat Building Course - Two Day

Embark

Thu 20-06-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Disembark

Fri 21-06-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

learn about clinker, carvel and other construction types for boat building

From

£295

The Boat Building Academy

Traditional Wooden Boat Building - clinker & carvel techniques - 5 day taster BBA

Embark

Mon 24-06-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Disembark

Fri 28-06-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Take a sabbatical and learn to build wooden boats. clinker construction involves overlapping planks fastened with copper nails and roves

From

£695

The Boat Building Academy

Short Boat Building Course - GRP Repairs BBA240624

Embark

Mon 24-06-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Disembark

Fri 28-06-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

GRP repairs for world travellers

From

£775

The Boat Building Academy

Introduction to Ropework for sailors and boat builders BBA010724

Embark

Mon 01-07-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Disembark

Tue 02-07-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

From

£295

The Boat Building Academy

Wooden Boat Restoration - 5 day course - really useful skills BBA080724

Embark

Mon 08-07-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Disembark

Fri 12-07-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

new ribs - steamed timbers

From

£695

The Boat Building Academy

Modern Sail Making Techniques - 5 day course with sailmaker BBA150724

Embark

Mon 15-07-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Disembark

Fri 19-07-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

making sails at the boat building academy

From

£695

The Boat Building Academy

Looking for a New Career? 40 Week Boat Building Course with City & Guilds professional trade qualification. Some bursaries available

Embark

Mon 02-09-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Disembark

Fri 27-06-2025

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Fitting the last plank on a boat building project

From

£18450

Inspirations

View All