More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 7 voyages

Successful search for: Polar Regions,

Tecla

South Coast of Greenland from Reykjavik to Nuuk TC110724

Embark

Thu 11-07-2024

Reykjavik, Iceland

Disembark

Thu 25-07-2024

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

Fully Booked

Tecla

Exploring West Greenland TC260724

Embark

Fri 26-07-2024

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

Disembark

Mon 05-08-2024

Illulissat, West Greenland

Fully Booked

Tecla

A Taste of the Northwest Passage TC060824

Embark

Tue 06-08-2024

Illulissat, West Greenland

Disembark

Sun 01-09-2024

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

Limited Spaces Available blue and white icebergs in shifting seas. Sail the Northwest Passage aboard Tecla with Classic Sailing

From

€8100.00

Tecla

Sailing in Greenland and Iceland TC020924

Embark

Mon 02-09-2024

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

Disembark

Sat 21-09-2024

Reykjavik, Iceland

From

€4140.00

Linden

#Resolute Expedition 1: Svalbard to Plymouth OW250625

Embark

Wed 25-06-2025

Longyearbyen, Svalbard

Disembark

Wed 16-07-2025

Plymouth, UK

Ocean Warrior #Resolute Expedition with Classic Sailing Photo by Rasmus Djerf

From

£9300.00

Tecla

The Northwest Passage TC270725

Embark

Sun 27-07-2025

Dutch Harbour, Unalaska.

Disembark

Tue 16-09-2025

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

blue and white icebergs in shifting seas. Sail the Northwest Passage aboard Tecla with Classic Sailing

From

€23400

Tecla

Sail SW Greenland & Cape Farewell TC180925

Embark

Thu 18-09-2025

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

Disembark

Sat 04-10-2025

Reykjavik, Iceland

Tecla Webinars: The Northwest Passage

From

€3445

Inspirations

View All