More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 247 voyages

Successful search for:

No voyages for: sail from date - Fri 26-08-2022,

Santa Maria Manuela

Côte d'Azur, Sardinia and Corsica SM200424V4

Embark

Sat 20-04-2024

Nice, France

Disembark

Thu 25-04-2024

Ajaccio, Corsica

Santa Maria Manuela full sail

Voyage has sailed

Pilgrim

MILEBUILDER - English Channel Crew Experience PM220424

Embark

Mon 22-04-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Sun 28-04-2024

Brixham, UK

Fully Booked

Provident

Sail Loch Linnhe and explore the Firth of Lorne. 2024: PV240424

Embark

Wed 24-04-2024

Oban, Scotland

Disembark

Mon 29-04-2024

Oban, Scotland

Sailing Holidays on Provident with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Grayhound

Biscay Crossing & Pasaia Festival Sail - GR250424

Embark

Thu 25-04-2024

Horta, on Ilha do Faial, Azores

Disembark

Wed 08-05-2024

Pasaia, Northern Spain

From

€2200

Was €2750

The Boat Building Academy

The Women’s Workshop – Introduction to woodworking with boat builder Amy Stringfellow BBA290424

Embark

Mon 29-04-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Disembark

Fri 03-05-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

meeting other women and trying woodwork on 5 day intro course

From

£695

Provident

Explore the Island of Mull 2024: PV010524

Embark

Wed 01-05-2024

Oban, Scotland

Disembark

Tue 07-05-2024

Oban, Scotland

Limited Spaces Available Sailing Holidays on Provident with Classic Sailing

From

£1200

Pilgrim

May Daysail on Pilgrim - PM020524

Embark

Thu 02-05-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Thu 02-05-2024

Brixham, UK

Fully Booked

Pilgrim

Brixham Pirate Festival- PM030524

Embark

Fri 03-05-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Sun 05-05-2024

Brixham, UK

From

£345

Eye of the Wind

Rolling Home to Hamburg! - EYE24/13

Embark

Fri 03-05-2024

Elsfleth, Germany

Disembark

Wed 08-05-2024

Hamburg, Germany

Fully Booked

Pilgrim

May Daysail on Pilgrim - PM070524

Embark

Tue 07-05-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Tue 07-05-2024

Brixham, UK

Limited Spaces Available

From

£135

Santa Maria Manuela

Sardinia to Barcelona via Mahon SM080524V5

Embark

Wed 08-05-2024

Port Torres, Sardina

Disembark

Mon 13-05-2024

Barcelona

Limited Spaces Available Santa Maria Manuela with Classic Sailing

From

€650

Pilgrim

May Daysail on Pilgrim - PM090524

Embark

Thu 09-05-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Thu 09-05-2024

Brixham, UK

From

£135

1 2 3 21

Inspirations

View All