More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 15 voyages

Successful search for: Ocean, sail date - Fri 15-03-2024,

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 18 Mangareva (French Polynesia) to Papeete Tahiti OS080724

Embark

Mon 08-07-2024

Mangareva (French Polynesia)

Disembark

Mon 22-07-2024

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

Sail on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Santa Maria Manuela

La Coruña to Lisbon, with a unique stop at Berlengas - SM230724 V15

Embark

Tue 23-07-2024

A Coruna

Disembark

Sat 27-07-2024

Lisbon, Portugal

Limited Spaces Available

From

€600

Santa Maria Manuela

Blue water crossing to the Azores - SM290724 V16

Embark

Mon 29-07-2024

Lisbon, Portugal

Disembark

Mon 05-08-2024

Ponta Delgada, Azores

Limited Spaces Available

From

€892.50

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 20 Tahiti to Rarotonga Cook Islands OS110824

Embark

Sun 11-08-2024

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

Disembark

Fri 23-08-2024

Rarotonga (Cook Islands)

Sailing Holidays on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Tecla

Sail South to Sunny Tenerife TC171024

Embark

Thu 17-10-2024

Ullapool, Scotland

Disembark

Wed 06-11-2024

Santa Cruz, Tenerife

From

€4158.00

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 24 Auckland to Sydney OS311024

Embark

Thu 31-10-2024

Auckland, New Zealand

Disembark

Thu 14-11-2024

Sydney

Limited Spaces Available Darwin200 Voyage with Classic Sailing

From

€3750.00

Tecla

Sail Across the Equator from Tenerife to the Falklands TC111124

Embark

Mon 11-11-2024

Santa Cruz, Tenerife

Disembark

Sat 28-12-2024

Port Stanley, the Falklands

Sailing ketch Tecla under full sail on a bright day with a sparkling sea. Worldwide traditional sailing adventure holidays with Classic Sailing.

From

€5184.00

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 LEG 28: Stanley to South Georgia to Tristan da Cunha to Cape Town OS250225

Embark

Tue 25-02-2025

Port Stanley, the Falklands

Disembark

Sun 06-04-2025

Cape Town, South Africa

King penguins in St Andrews Bay, South Georgia

Fully Booked

Twister

Cross the North Atlantic to Europe on Twister TW300325

Embark

Sun 30-03-2025

St Martin / St Maarten

Disembark

Wed 07-05-2025

Rotterdam, the Netherlands

From

€6100

Tecla

Passage to Easter Island TC100425

Embark

Thu 10-04-2025

Puerto Montt, Chile

Disembark

Wed 30-04-2025

Easter Island (Rapa Nui)

From

€4725

Tecla

Explore Polynesia TC020525

Embark

Fri 02-05-2025

Easter Island (Rapa Nui)

Disembark

Sat 31-05-2025

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

From

€6750

Tecla

Tahiti to Hawaii TC020625

Embark

Mon 02-06-2025

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

Disembark

Sun 29-06-2025

Hawaii

Darwin200 Voyage with Classic Sailing

From

€6300

1 2

Inspirations

View All