More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 5 voyages

Successful search for: Ocean, sail date - Sun 14-03-2021,

Pelican

Darwin200 St Kilda, Rockall and Hebrides Leg 2

Embark

Sun 13-06-2021

Liverpool

Disembark

Sat 17-07-2021

Portree

Pelican and Classic sailing

From

£3150.00

Blue Clipper

Weymouth to Portimão

Embark

Sat 25-09-2021

Weymouth, UK

Disembark

Tue 05-10-2021

Camarinhas, North West Spain

Ocean passage on Blue clipper with Classic Sailing

From

£1450.00

Eye of the Wind

Cross the Bay of Biscay to Spain EYE21/40

Embark

Sun 10-10-2021

Cherbourg, France

Disembark

Tue 19-10-2021

La Coruna, Spain

Eye of the Wind with Classic Sailing

From

€1620

Eye of the Wind

Spain to the Canary Islands EYE21/42

Embark

Fri 29-10-2021

Cadiz, Spain

Disembark

Sat 06-11-2021

Puerto Calero, Lanzarote

Eye of the Wind. Photo by JP Bleck - St Lucia

From

€1440.00

Was €1820.00

Eye of the Wind

Atalntic Crossing on Eye of the Wind EYE21/45

Embark

Tue 23-11-2021

San Miguel, Tenerife

Disembark

Tue 21-12-2021

Le Marin, Martinique

Eye of the Wind with Classic Sailing

From

€3480.00

What our customers think...

Thank you for providing one of the best experiences of my life. It was too short, guess I will need to do more voyages. – (J Whistler, 2018)

Maybe | agnes-debbiepurser

Why did I sail? – Never had before and wanted my first experience to be on a beautiful traditional sail boat. I wasn’t disappointed. Carolyn P June 2019

Testimonials | agnes-debbiepurser