More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 17 voyages

Successful search for: Courses - afloat or ashore, sail date - Wed 13-12-2023,

The Boat Building Academy

Traditional Sail Making Techniques - 3 day course with sailmaker BBA180324

Embark

Mon 18-03-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Disembark

Wed 20-03-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

trying out a spritsail main

Fully Booked

Tallulah

3 day Sailing Course - unique Syllabus focussing on traditional boats - beginner to intermediate level

Embark

Fri 12-04-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Mon 15-04-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

From

£599

Tallulah

Sea staff familiarisation and an intensive boat handling course open to all TH160424

Embark

Tue 16-04-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Fri 19-04-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

helming with a tiller and tackle

From

£599

The Boat Building Academy

The Women’s Workshop – Introduction to woodworking with boat builder Amy Stringfellow BBA290424

Embark

Mon 29-04-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Disembark

Fri 03-05-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

meeting other women and trying woodwork on 5 day intro course

From

£695

Tallulah

Tallulah - 6 day course - big boat sailing and 16ft dinghy cruising skills combo

Embark

Mon 20-05-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Sun 26-05-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Limited Spaces Available heading for Percuil River and Cellars Beach

From

£1200

The Boat Building Academy

Introduction to Boat Building Course - Two Day

Embark

Thu 20-06-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Disembark

Fri 21-06-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

learn about clinker, carvel and other construction types for boat building

From

£295

The Boat Building Academy

Traditional Wooden Boat Building - clinker & carvel techniques - 5 day taster BBA

Embark

Mon 24-06-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Disembark

Fri 28-06-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Take a sabbatical and learn to build wooden boats. clinker construction involves overlapping planks fastened with copper nails and roves

From

£695

The Boat Building Academy

Introduction to Ropework for sailors and boat builders BBA010724

Embark

Mon 01-07-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Disembark

Tue 02-07-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

From

£295

Tallulah

Learn to sketch boats with Claudia Myatt at Mousehole Sea Salt & Sail festival TH050724

Embark

Fri 05-07-2024

Newlyn, Cornwall

Disembark

Mon 08-07-2024

Newlyn, Cornwall

Art voyage with Claudia Myatt at Mousehole Sea Salt and Sail

Fully Booked

The Boat Building Academy

Wooden Boat Restoration - 5 day course - really useful skills BBA080724

Embark

Mon 08-07-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Disembark

Fri 12-07-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

new ribs - steamed timbers

From

£695

The Boat Building Academy

Modern Sail Making Techniques - 5 day course with sailmaker BBA150724

Embark

Mon 15-07-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Disembark

Fri 19-07-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

making sails at the boat building academy

From

£695

Tallulah

RYA Competent Crew or RYA Day Skipper Practical on an eye catching pilot cutter

Embark

Sat 31-08-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Fri 06-09-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Pilot Cutter built by Luke powell

From

£1100

1 2

Inspirations

View All