More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 28 voyages

Successful search for: Residential Voyage with Night Watches & 24hr Sailing, sail date - Fri 15-03-2024, duration - 15-364 days,

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 16 Galápagos Islands to Easter Island OS190524

Embark

Sun 19-05-2024

Galápagos Islands

Disembark

Tue 04-06-2024

Easter Island (Rapa Nui)

Darwin200 Voyage with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 17 Easter Island to Pitcairn to Mangareva OS130624

Embark

Thu 13-06-2024

Easter Island (Rapa Nui)

Disembark

Sat 29-06-2024

Mangareva (French Polynesia)

Sailing on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Tecla

Sail in the Wake of the Vikings: Harlingen to Iceland TC190624

Embark

Wed 19-06-2024

Harlingen, The Netherlands

Disembark

Wed 10-07-2024

Reykjavik, Iceland

Limited Spaces Available

From

€4653.00

Linden

#Resolute Expedition 1: Svalbard to Plymouth OW250624

Embark

Tue 25-06-2024

Longyearbyen, Svalbard

Disembark

Tue 16-07-2024

Plymouth, UK

Limited Spaces Available Ocean Warrior #Resolute Expedition with Classic Sailing Photo by Rasmus Djerf

From

£9300.00

Tallulah

Combined voyage - sail to both Brest 2024 and Dournenez Maritime Festivals on Tallulah

Embark

Tue 09-07-2024

Newlyn, Cornwall

Disembark

Wed 24-07-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

ships at brest festival

Fully Booked

Tecla

A Taste of the Northwest Passage TC060824

Embark

Tue 06-08-2024

Illulissat, West Greenland

Disembark

Sun 01-09-2024

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

Limited Spaces Available blue and white icebergs in shifting seas. Sail the Northwest Passage aboard Tecla with Classic Sailing

From

€8100.00

Linden

#Resolute Expedition 4: Northwest Passage to Resolute Bay OW100824

Embark

Sat 10-08-2024

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

Disembark

Tue 10-09-2024

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

Limited Spaces Available A group of narwhals with their tusks out of the water in a grey sea, with ice behind. See Arctic wildlife from a traditional sailing ship with a polar adventure holiday through Classic Sailing

From

£13800

Tecla

Sailing in Greenland and Iceland TC020924

Embark

Mon 02-09-2024

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

Disembark

Sat 21-09-2024

Reykjavik, Iceland

From

€4140.00

Tecla

Iceland-Faroes-Shetland-Orkney-Hebrides TC220924

Embark

Sun 22-09-2024

Reykjavik, Iceland

Disembark

Mon 14-10-2024

Ullapool, Scotland

sail tecla in rhe faroe isles

From

€4761.00

Tecla

Sail South to Sunny Tenerife TC171024

Embark

Thu 17-10-2024

Ullapool, Scotland

Disembark

Wed 06-11-2024

Santa Cruz, Tenerife

From

€4158.00

Morgenster

Big Adventure Voyage Holland to Cape Verde

Embark

Sun 03-11-2024

Den Helder, The Netherlands

Disembark

Mon 02-12-2024

Sal, Cape Verde

Tall Ship Sailing on Morgenster with Classic Sailing

From

€3995.00

Tecla

Sail Across the Equator from Tenerife to the Falklands TC111124

Embark

Mon 11-11-2024

Santa Cruz, Tenerife

Disembark

Sat 28-12-2024

Port Stanley, the Falklands

Sailing ketch Tecla under full sail on a bright day with a sparkling sea. Worldwide traditional sailing adventure holidays with Classic Sailing.

From

€5184.00

1 2 3

Inspirations

View All