More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 55 voyages

Successful search for: sail date - Fri 15-03-2024, Learn to sail square rig,

Eye of the Wind

Through the Caledonian Canal by tall ship! - EYE24/27

Embark

Sat 20-07-2024

Inverness, Scotland

Disembark

Sat 27-07-2024

Oban, Scotland

Limited Spaces Available

From

€2590

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 19 Tahiti Exploration OS230724

Embark

Tue 23-07-2024

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

Disembark

Fri 02-08-2024

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

Darwin200 Voyage with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Eye of the Wind

Discovery cruise around Mull, Islay and the Isle of Arran - EYE24/28

Embark

Sat 27-07-2024

Oban, Scotland

Disembark

Sat 03-08-2024

Greenock, Scotland

From

€2590

Eye of the Wind

Through the Firth of Clyde to the west coast - EYE24/29

Embark

Sat 03-08-2024

Greenock, Scotland

Disembark

Sat 10-08-2024

Oban, Scotland

Limited Spaces Available

From

€2590

Eye of the Wind

The Natural Beauty of Skye & the Inner Hebrides- EYE24/30

Embark

Sat 10-08-2024

Oban, Scotland

Disembark

Sat 17-08-2024

Oban, Scotland

Sunset over Skye. Enjoy active adventure holidays in the Hebrides with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 20 Tahiti to Rarotonga Cook Islands OS110824

Embark

Sun 11-08-2024

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

Disembark

Fri 23-08-2024

Rarotonga (Cook Islands)

Limited Spaces Available Sailing Holidays on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

From

€3120.00

Eye of the Wind

Loch Ness and the Southern Hebrides - EYE24/31

Embark

Sat 17-08-2024

Oban, Scotland

Disembark

Sat 24-08-2024

Inverness, Scotland

From

€2590

Eye of the Wind

From the Moray Firth to the Western Swedish Skerries - EYE24/32

Embark

Sat 24-08-2024

Inverness, Scotland

Disembark

Mon 02-09-2024

Gothenburg

From

€3330

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 21 Rarotonga Cook Islands to Tonga OS260824

Embark

Mon 26-08-2024

Rarotonga (Cook Islands)

Disembark

Sun 08-09-2024

Tonga

Limited Spaces Available Sailing Holidays on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

From

€3500.00

Eye of the Wind

Seascapes of the Western Swedish Skerries - EYE24/33

Embark

Mon 02-09-2024

Gothenburg

Disembark

Mon 09-09-2024

Gothenburg

Fully Booked

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 LEG 22: Tonga to Fiji OS090924

Embark

Mon 09-09-2024

Tonga

Disembark

Wed 18-09-2024

Suva, Fiji

Sailing on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Eye of the Wind

From Kattegat to Kiel Bight - EYE24/34

Embark

Mon 09-09-2024

Gothenburg

Disembark

Tue 17-09-2024

Kiel, Germany

sail on eye of the wind with classic sailing

From

€2960

1 2 3 5

Inspirations

View All