More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 56 voyages

Successful search for: sail date - Fri 15-03-2024, Learn to sail square rig,

Eye of the Wind

Rolling Home to Hamburg! - EYE24/13

Embark

Fri 03-05-2024

Elsfleth, Germany

Disembark

Wed 08-05-2024

Hamburg, Germany

Fully Booked

Eye of the Wind

Tall Ship Taster Voyage! - EYE24/15

Embark

Mon 13-05-2024

Hamburg, Germany

Disembark

Fri 17-05-2024

Kiel, Germany

Limited Spaces Available Sailing Holidays on the Eye of the Wind

From

€1360

Eye of the Wind

Kiel Bight and the Danish South! - EYE24/16

Embark

Fri 17-05-2024

Kiel, Germany

Disembark

Fri 24-05-2024

Kiel, Germany

sail on eye of the wind with classic sailing

From

€2390

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 16 Galápagos Islands to Easter Island OS190524

Embark

Sun 19-05-2024

Galápagos Islands

Disembark

Tue 04-06-2024

Easter Island (Rapa Nui)

Darwin200 Voyage with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Eye of the Wind

The Baltic Sea Fjords - EYE24/18

Embark

Tue 28-05-2024

Kiel, Germany

Disembark

Mon 03-06-2024

Eckernforde, Germany

From

€2040

Eye of the Wind

Five days in the Baltic Sea - EYE24/19

Embark

Mon 03-06-2024

Eckernforde, Germany

Disembark

Sat 08-06-2024

Flensburg, Germany

Sailing Holidays on the Eye of the Wind

From

€1700

Eye of the Wind

Flensburg Fjord and the Danish South - EYE24/20

Embark

Sat 08-06-2024

Flensburg, Germany

Disembark

Sat 15-06-2024

Kiel, Germany

eye of the wind

From

€2390

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 17 Easter Island to Pitcairn to Mangareva OS130624

Embark

Thu 13-06-2024

Easter Island (Rapa Nui)

Disembark

Sat 29-06-2024

Mangareva (French Polynesia)

Sailing on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Eye of the Wind

Baltic Sea exploration trip - EYE24/21

Embark

Sat 15-06-2024

Kiel, Germany

Disembark

Fri 21-06-2024

Kiel, Germany

Limited Spaces Available Eye of the Wind with Classic Sailing

From

€2040

Morgenster

A Coruna to La Rochelle MS240615

Embark

Sat 15-06-2024

A Coruna

Disembark

Thu 20-06-2024

La Rochelle, France

Sail on Tall Ship Morgenster with Classic Sailing

From

€590.00

Morgenster

La Rochelle to Bordeaux MS240623

Embark

Sun 23-06-2024

La Rochelle, France

Disembark

Thu 27-06-2024

Bordeaux, France

Limited Spaces Available Atlantic Ocean Voyage on Tall Ship Sailing Morgenster with Classic Sailing

From

€690.000

Morgenster

Bordeaux to Brest MS240630

Embark

Sun 30-06-2024

Bordeaux, France

Disembark

Sat 06-07-2024

Brest

Bordeaux Wine Cellar

From

€960.00

1 2 3 5

Inspirations

View All