More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 27 voyages

Successful search for: sail date - Fri 29-12-2023, Expedition,

Tecla

Exploring West Greenland TC260724

Embark

Fri 26-07-2024

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

Disembark

Mon 05-08-2024

Illulissat, West Greenland

Fully Booked

Provident

Provident Explore the Hebrides 2024 PV280724

Embark

Sun 28-07-2024

Mallaig, Scotland

Disembark

Wed 07-08-2024

Mallaig, Scotland

Abandoned village in St Kilda by Melissa Williams

Fully Booked

Tecla

A Taste of the Northwest Passage TC060824

Embark

Tue 06-08-2024

Illulissat, West Greenland

Disembark

Sun 01-09-2024

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

Limited Spaces Available blue and white icebergs in shifting seas. Sail the Northwest Passage aboard Tecla with Classic Sailing

From

€8100.00

Tecla

Sailing in Greenland and Iceland TC020924

Embark

Mon 02-09-2024

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

Disembark

Sat 21-09-2024

Reykjavik, Iceland

From

€4140.00

Provident

Lismore To Gigha via The Garvellachs - Some Little Known Gems 2024 - PV030924

Embark

Tue 03-09-2024

Oban, Scotland

Disembark

Mon 09-09-2024

Oban, Scotland

By Andrew Spenceley, CC BY-SA 2.0, https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=12963569

Fully Booked

Provident

Late Season Exploring the Lochs of Morven and Mull - 2024 - PV210924

Embark

Sat 21-09-2024

Oban, Scotland

Disembark

Thu 26-09-2024

Oban, Scotland

EDA1218 Return to the mainland, distant views of Torridon - Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 23 Fiji to Bay of Islands New Zealand OS210924

Embark

Sat 21-09-2024

Suva, Fiji

Disembark

Tue 01-10-2024

Bay of Islands (New Zealand)

Limited Spaces Available Sail on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

From

€2750.00

Tecla

Iceland-Faroes-Shetland-Orkney-Hebrides TC220924

Embark

Sun 22-09-2024

Reykjavik, Iceland

Disembark

Mon 14-10-2024

Ullapool, Scotland

sail tecla in rhe faroe isles

From

€4761.00

Provident

Delights Of The Sound Of Mull 2024 - PV280924

Embark

Sat 28-09-2024

Oban, Scotland

Disembark

Thu 03-10-2024

Oban, Scotland

Sailing Holidays with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 LEG 27: Christchurch to Cape Horn to Stanley OS020125

Embark

Thu 02-01-2025

Christchurch (New Zealand)

Disembark

Wed 19-02-2025

Port Stanley, the Falklands

Fully Booked

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 LEG 31 Ascension Island to Azores OS020625

Embark

Mon 02-06-2025

Ascension Island

Disembark

Mon 30-06-2025

Horta, on Ilha do Faial, Azores

Sail on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Linden

#Resolute Expedition 1: Svalbard to Plymouth OW250625

Embark

Wed 25-06-2025

Longyearbyen, Svalbard

Disembark

Wed 16-07-2025

Plymouth, UK

Ocean Warrior #Resolute Expedition with Classic Sailing Photo by Rasmus Djerf

From

£9300.00

1 2 3

Inspirations

View All