More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 8 voyages

Successful search for: sail date - Wed 13-12-2023, Citizen Science,

Linden

#Resolute Expedition 1: Svalbard to Plymouth OW250624

Embark

Tue 25-06-2024

Longyearbyen, Svalbard

Disembark

Tue 16-07-2024

Plymouth, UK

Limited Spaces Available Ocean Warrior #Resolute Expedition with Classic Sailing Photo by Rasmus Djerf

From

£9300.00

Linden

#Resolute Expedition 2: Plymouth to Reykjavik OW170724

Embark

Wed 17-07-2024

Plymouth, UK

Disembark

Mon 29-07-2024

Reykjavik, Iceland

Limited Spaces Available

From

£5900

Linden

#Resolute Expedition 3: Reykjavik to Nuuk OW300724

Embark

Tue 30-07-2024

Reykjavik, Iceland

Disembark

Fri 09-08-2024

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

From

£5900

Linden

#Resolute Expedition 4: Northwest Passage to Resolute Bay OW100824

Embark

Sat 10-08-2024

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

Disembark

Tue 10-09-2024

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

Limited Spaces Available A group of narwhals with their tusks out of the water in a grey sea, with ice behind. See Arctic wildlife from a traditional sailing ship with a polar adventure holiday through Classic Sailing

From

£13800

Linden

#Resolute Expedition 5: The Coast of Greenland & Disko Bay OW110924

Embark

Wed 11-09-2024

Nuuk, The Capital of Greenland

Disembark

Fri 20-09-2024

Upernavik, Greenland

Disko Bay Iceberg

From

£5900

Linden

#Resolute Expedition 6: Greenland's Arctic Shores OW210924

Embark

Sat 21-09-2024

Upernavik, Greenland

Disembark

Mon 30-09-2024

Narsarsuaq, Greenland

Limited Spaces Available Ocean Warrior #Resolute Expedition with Classic Sailing

From

£5900

Linden

#Resolute Expedition 7: Cross the Denmark Strait to Iceland OW011024

Embark

Tue 01-10-2024

Narsarsuaq, Greenland

Disembark

Wed 09-10-2024

Reykjavik, Iceland

Limited Spaces Available

From

£5900

Linden

#Resolute Expedition 8: The Final Leg OW101024

Embark

Thu 10-10-2024

Reykjavik, Iceland

Disembark

Thu 24-10-2024

Plymouth, UK

From

£6800

Inspirations

View All