More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 207 voyages

Successful search for: sail date - Thu 19-10-2023,

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 17 Easter Island to Pitcairn to Mangareva OS130624

Embark

Thu 13-06-2024

Easter Island (Rapa Nui)

Disembark

Sat 29-06-2024

Mangareva (French Polynesia)

Sailing on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

Voyage has sailed

Pilgrim

Falmouth Classics & Shanty Festival PM130624

Embark

Thu 13-06-2024

Falmouth, Cornwall

Disembark

Sun 16-06-2024

Falmouth, Cornwall

Voyage has sailed

Tallulah

Sail local pilot cutter Tallulah at Falmouth Classics - with Shanty Festival ashore 2024

Embark

Thu 13-06-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Mon 17-06-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

chasing friends at falmouth classics

Voyage has sailed

Morgenster

A Coruna to La Rochelle MS240615

Embark

Sat 15-06-2024

A Coruna

Disembark

Thu 20-06-2024

La Rochelle, France

Sail on Tall Ship Morgenster with Classic Sailing

From

€590.00

Eye of the Wind

Baltic Sea exploration trip - EYE24/21

Embark

Sat 15-06-2024

Kiel, Germany

Disembark

Fri 21-06-2024

Kiel, Germany

Limited Spaces Available Eye of the Wind with Classic Sailing

From

€2040

Pilgrim

Falmouth Coastal Adventure PM180624

Embark

Tue 18-06-2024

Falmouth, Cornwall

Disembark

Fri 21-06-2024

Falmouth, Cornwall

Sailing on Pilgrim with Classic Sailing

From

£525

Tecla

Sail in the Wake of the Vikings: Harlingen to Iceland TC190624

Embark

Wed 19-06-2024

Harlingen, The Netherlands

Disembark

Wed 10-07-2024

Reykjavik, Iceland

Limited Spaces Available

From

€4653.00

Provident

Provident Big Midsummer Adventure PV190624

Embark

Wed 19-06-2024

Oban, Scotland

Disembark

Sat 29-06-2024

Mallaig, Scotland

Sailing holiday to St Kilda

Fully Booked

Tallulah

Scilly Island Hopping - long midsummer days TH200624

Embark

Thu 20-06-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Wed 26-06-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

reading in the sunset. anchored off tresco on tallulah

Fully Booked

The Boat Building Academy

Introduction to Boat Building Course - Two Day

Embark

Thu 20-06-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Disembark

Fri 21-06-2024

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

learn about clinker, carvel and other construction types for boat building

From

£295

Pilgrim

Scillies Sailing Holiday - PM230624

Embark

Sun 23-06-2024

Falmouth, Cornwall

Disembark

Sat 29-06-2024

Falmouth, Cornwall

Fully Booked

Santa Maria Manuela

Stroll through Belle-Ile en Mer’s breathtakingly beautiful landscapes - SM230624 V11

Embark

Sun 23-06-2024

La Rochelle, France

Disembark

Thu 27-06-2024

Lorient, France

Limited Spaces Available Santa Maria Manuela sailing

From

€700

1 2 3 18

Inspirations

View All