More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 16 voyages

Successful search for: sail date - Wed 29-12-2021, Darwin200 Voyage,

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 17 Easter Island to Pitcairn to Mangareva OS130624

Embark

Thu 13-06-2024

Easter Island (Rapa Nui)

Disembark

Sat 29-06-2024

Mangareva (French Polynesia)

Sailing on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 18 Mangareva (French Polynesia) to Papeete Tahiti OS080724

Embark

Mon 08-07-2024

Mangareva (French Polynesia)

Disembark

Mon 22-07-2024

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

Sail on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 19 Tahiti Exploration OS230724

Embark

Tue 23-07-2024

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

Disembark

Fri 02-08-2024

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

Darwin200 Voyage with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 20 Tahiti to Rarotonga Cook Islands OS110824

Embark

Sun 11-08-2024

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

Disembark

Fri 23-08-2024

Rarotonga (Cook Islands)

Sailing Holidays on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 21 Rarotonga Cook Islands to Tonga OS260824

Embark

Mon 26-08-2024

Rarotonga (Cook Islands)

Disembark

Sun 08-09-2024

Tonga

Sailing Holidays on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 LEG 22: Tonga to Fiji OS090924

Embark

Mon 09-09-2024

Tonga

Disembark

Wed 18-09-2024

Suva, Fiji

Sailing on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 23 Fiji to Bay of Islands New Zealand OS210924

Embark

Sat 21-09-2024

Suva, Fiji

Disembark

Tue 01-10-2024

Bay of Islands (New Zealand)

Sail on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 24 Auckland to Sydney OS311024

Embark

Thu 31-10-2024

Auckland, New Zealand

Disembark

Thu 14-11-2024

Sydney

Limited Spaces Available Darwin200 Voyage with Classic Sailing

From

€3750.00

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 25 Sydney to Hobart OS261124

Embark

Tue 26-11-2024

Sydney

Disembark

Tue 03-12-2024

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Sailing Holidays on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 LEG 26 Hobart to Christchurch New Zealand OS121224

Embark

Thu 12-12-2024

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Disembark

Fri 27-12-2024

Christchurch (New Zealand)

Limited Spaces Available Sailing on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

From

€4000.00

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 LEG 27: Christchurch to Cape Horn to Stanley OS020125

Embark

Thu 02-01-2025

Christchurch (New Zealand)

Disembark

Wed 19-02-2025

Port Stanley, the Falklands

Fully Booked

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 LEG 28: Stanley to South Georgia to Tristan da Cunha to Cape Town OS250225

Embark

Tue 25-02-2025

Port Stanley, the Falklands

Disembark

Sun 06-04-2025

Cape Town, South Africa

King penguins in St Andrews Bay, South Georgia

Fully Booked

1 2

Inspirations

View All