More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 16 voyages

Successful search for: Maybe,

Maybe

Explore Cornwall over 6 days MA210522

Embark

Sat 21-05-2022

Falmouth, Cornwall

Disembark

Fri 27-05-2022

Falmouth, Cornwall

sail on Maybe with Classic Sailing

From

£1323.00

Maybe

Explore Cornwall over 7 days MA290522

Embark

Sun 29-05-2022

Falmouth, Cornwall

Disembark

Sun 05-06-2022

Falmouth, Cornwall

Sailing on Maybe with Classic Sailing

From

£1490.00

Maybe

Maybe to the Isles of Scilly MA070622

Embark

Tue 07-06-2022

Falmouth, Cornwall

Disembark

Tue 14-06-2022

Falmouth, Cornwall

sailing in the isles of scilly

From

£1490.00

Maybe

Maybe Falmouth Classics and Shanty Festival MA160622

Embark

Thu 16-06-2022

Falmouth, Cornwall

Disembark

Mon 20-06-2022

Falmouth, Cornwall

Sailing on Maybe with Classic Sailing

From

£882.00

Maybe

Discover Cornwall over 3 days MA210622

Embark

Tue 21-06-2022

Falmouth, Cornwall

Disembark

Thu 23-06-2022

Penzance

Sunrise St Mawes Castle Sailing on Maybe with Classic Sailing

From

£441.00

Maybe

Maybe to the Isles of Scilly MA250622

Embark

Sat 25-06-2022

Penzance

Disembark

Sat 02-07-2022

Penzance

isles of scilly with Classic Sailing

From

£1490.00

Maybe

Maybe to the Isles of Scilly MA050722

Embark

Tue 05-07-2022

Penzance

Disembark

Tue 12-07-2022

Penzance

the isles of scilly Sailing on Maybe with Classic Sailing

From

£1490.00

Maybe

Maybe to the Isles of Scilly MA140722

Embark

Thu 14-07-2022

Penzance

Disembark

Thu 21-07-2022

Penzance

Sailing on Maybe with Classic Sailing to the Isles of Scilly

From

£1490.00

Maybe

Maybe to the Isles of Scilly MA230722

Embark

Sat 23-07-2022

Penzance

Disembark

Sat 30-07-2022

Penzance

Sailing on Maybe with Classic Sailing to the Isles of Scilly

From

£1490.00

Maybe

Maybe to the Isles of Scilly MA010822

Embark

Mon 01-08-2022

Penzance

Disembark

Sun 07-08-2022

Penzance

Isles of Scilly the causeway on st agnes

From

£1323.00

Maybe

Penzance to Falmouth MA090822

Embark

Tue 09-08-2022

Penzance

Disembark

Tue 16-08-2022

Falmouth, Cornwall

St Michaels Mount Sailing on Maybe with Classic Sailing

From

£698.00

Maybe

Explore Cornwall over 6 days MA190822

Embark

Fri 19-08-2022

Falmouth, Cornwall

Disembark

Thu 25-08-2022

Falmouth, Cornwall

Maybe

From

£1323.00

1 2

Inspirations

View All

What our customers think...

Thanks for a truly memorable weekend! The sailing experience and tuition were first class: I enjoyed the companionship very much: all that under the leadership of two people talented and thoroughly pleasant in equal measure. It was a privilege. Thank you again. And the megastar was Trinovante – what a ship!

Mike

We have loved it all from being at the helm, hoisting sail, fixing fenders and weighing the anchor.

Julie

Just a note of thanks for the fabulous time I had aboard Trinovante across the North Sea. I think it mended something in me I hadn’t realised was broken. Of course the reason it’s so good is the way you make us incompetent crew able to share a part of your life.

John

The scenery was stunning. We moored or anchored in a series of small harbours and bays keeping our eyes open for wildlife. Sharing a beer on deck as the sun slowly sank over the silent scene will be an enduring memory.

Stuart And Sara

Thanks for a fantastic week..
It is the skill of a successful host to take a gang of disparate (desperate?) folk and turn them into a group of friends – Well done!
We are thoroughly bitten by the bug and would like to have another go next year

Chris and Alastair

Trinovante

Thank you for providing one of the best experiences of my life. It was too short, guess I will need to do more voyages. – (J Whistler, 2018)

Maybe | agnes-debbiepurser

Why did I sail? – Never had before and wanted my first experience to be on a beautiful traditional sail boat. I wasn’t disappointed. Carolyn P June 2019

Testimonials | agnes-debbiepurser