More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 12 voyages

Successful search for: Maybe,

Maybe

Summer sailing from Dublin to Greenock

Embark

Wed 26-05-2021

Dublin, Ireland

Disembark

Tue 01-06-2021

Greenock, Scotland

From

£675.00

Maybe

Short Break Exploring the Clyde

Embark

Thu 03-06-2021

Greenock, Scotland

Disembark

Wed 09-06-2021

Greenock, Scotland

Maybe under sail

From

£780.00

Maybe

Greenock to Oban June 2021

Embark

Fri 11-06-2021

Greenock, Scotland

Disembark

Thu 17-06-2021

Oban, Scotland

Maybe under sail

From

£780.00

Maybe

Explore the Scottish islands on Maybe

Embark

Sat 19-06-2021

Oban, Scotland

Disembark

Fri 25-06-2021

Oban, Scotland

From

£780.00

Maybe

Explore the Scottish islands on Maybe

Embark

Sat 26-06-2021

Oban, Scotland

Disembark

Wed 30-06-2021

Oban, Scotland

Maybe sailing

From

£520.00

Maybe

Explore Inner Hebrides and SW Scotland

Embark

Fri 02-07-2021

Oban, Scotland

Disembark

Wed 07-07-2021

Greenock, Scotland

endless anchoring oppportunities

From

£650.00

Maybe

Greenock via the Irish Sea to Bristol

Embark

Fri 09-07-2021

Greenock, Scotland

Disembark

Fri 16-07-2021

Bristol, UK

maybe sailing

From

£785.00

Maybe

Dublin to Falmouth

Embark

Thu 29-07-2021

Dublin, Ireland

Disembark

Fri 06-08-2021

Falmouth, Cornwall

Maybe under sail

From

£900.00

Maybe

Dublin to Falmouth

Embark

Wed 18-08-2021

Falmouth, Cornwall

Disembark

Sat 28-08-2021

La Coruna, Spain

Maybe under sail

From

£950.00

Maybe

Tall Ships Cruise in Company A Coruna to Lisbon

Embark

Sat 28-08-2021

La Coruna, Spain

Disembark

Sat 04-09-2021

Lisbon, Portugal

sail on Maybe with Classic Sailing

From

£665.00

Maybe

Tall Ships Race Lisbon to Cadiz 2021

Embark

Sat 04-09-2021

Lisbon, Portugal

Disembark

Sat 11-09-2021

Cadiz, Spain

tall ships races are awesome

From

£665.00

Maybe

Cadiz via Gibraltar to Portimão

Embark

Mon 13-09-2021

Cadiz, Spain

Disembark

Mon 20-09-2021

Portimão, Portugal

maybe sailing

From

£785.00

What our customers think...

Thank you for providing one of the best experiences of my life. It was too short, guess I will need to do more voyages. – (J Whistler, 2018)

Maybe | agnes-debbiepurser

Why did I sail? – Never had before and wanted my first experience to be on a beautiful traditional sail boat. I wasn’t disappointed. Carolyn P June 2019

Testimonials | agnes-debbiepurser