More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 9 voyages

Successful search for: sail date - Sat 07-01-2023, Events & Festivals,

Tallulah

Learn to sketch boats with Claudia Myatt at Mousehole Sea Salt & Sail festival TH050724

Embark

Fri 05-07-2024

Newlyn, Cornwall

Disembark

Mon 08-07-2024

Newlyn, Cornwall

Art voyage with Claudia Myatt at Mousehole Sea Salt and Sail

Fully Booked

Tallulah

Combined voyage - sail to both Brest 2024 and Dournenez Maritime Festivals on Tallulah

Embark

Tue 09-07-2024

Newlyn, Cornwall

Disembark

Wed 24-07-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

ships at brest festival

Fully Booked

Tallulah

Make a scene at the Brest International Festival of the Sea TH090724

Embark

Tue 09-07-2024

Newlyn, Cornwall

Disembark

Tue 16-07-2024

Brest

sail to the rade de brest

Fully Booked

Pilgrim

Brest and Douarnenez 2024 PM100724

Embark

Wed 10-07-2024

Falmouth, Cornwall

Disembark

Mon 22-07-2024

Falmouth, Cornwall

Pilgrim by Peter Hunt

Fully Booked

Tallulah

Join the parade of sail from Brest Festival to Douarnenez 2024 with thousands of sailing craft TH160724

Embark

Tue 16-07-2024

Brest

Disembark

Wed 24-07-2024

St Mawes, Cornwall

sailing in good company at Douarnenez festival

Fully Booked

Pilgrim

Dartmouth Regatta PM290824

Embark

Thu 29-08-2024

Brixham, UK

Disembark

Sun 01-09-2024

Brixham, UK

Sailing on Pilgrim with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Santa Maria Manuela

Christmas in Madeira - SM231224 V28

Embark

Mon 23-12-2024

Funchal, Madeira

Disembark

Fri 27-12-2024

Funchal, Madeira

madeira

From

€600.00

Santa Maria Manuela

See in the New Year in Spectacular Style SM281224 V29

Embark

Sat 28-12-2024

Funchal, Madeira

Disembark

Thu 02-01-2025

Funchal, Madeira

From

€937.50

Tallulah

Pilot Cutter Review 2025 -also called the Pilot Cutter World Championship 2025

Embark

Wed 28-05-2025

St Mawes, Cornwall

Disembark

Mon 02-06-2025

St Mawes, Cornwall

pilot cutter review, otherwise known as the pilot cutter world championships

From

£1100.00

Inspirations

View All