More

Voyage Filters

Your search returned 34 voyages

Successful search for: sail date - Sun 25-09-2022, duration - 15-364 days,

Morgenster

Cross the Atlantic, St Martin to Rotterdam MR100223

Embark

Fri 10-02-2023

St Martin / St Maarten

Disembark

Fri 17-03-2023

Rotterdam, the Netherlands

Atlantic Ocean Voyage on Tall Ship Sailing Morgenster with Classic Sailing

Fully Booked

Tecla

Antarctica and Tierra del Fuego TC100223

Embark

Fri 10-02-2023

Puerto Williams, Chile

Disembark

Thu 16-03-2023

Puerto Natales, Chilean fjords

Penguins by Debbie Purser

From

€12500.00

The Boat Building Academy

Looking for a New Career? 40 Week Boat Building Course BBA270223

Embark

Mon 27-02-2023

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Disembark

Fri 08-12-2023

Boat Building Academy Lyme Regis

Traditional and modern boat building skills at the Boat Building Academy

From

£17,350

Eye of the Wind

Atlantic Crossing - Bermuda to the Azores EYE23/10

Embark

Wed 08-03-2023

St Georges, Bermuda

Disembark

Mon 27-03-2023

Horta, Azores

Eye of the wind with Classic Sailing

From

€4180.00

Oosterschelde

Cape Verde to Rotterdam via the Azores OS290323

Embark

Wed 29-03-2023

Sal, Cape Verde

Disembark

Thu 27-04-2023

Rotterdam, the Netherlands

Limited Spaces Available sailing on oosterschelde by Arthur Smeets

From

€2770.00

Was €3080.00

Eye of the Wind

The Western Approaches: Azores to Amsterdam EYE23/11

Embark

Wed 29-03-2023

Horta, Azores

Disembark

Mon 17-04-2023

Amsterdam, the Netherlands

From

€4180.00

Tecla

Sail to Easter Island TC310323

Embark

Fri 31-03-2023

Puerto Montt, Chile

Disembark

Fri 21-04-2023

Easter Island (Rapa Nui)

Ester Island

From

€4620.00

Tenacious

Tenacious Atlantic Sailing Holiday from Bermuda to Portland UK TNS625

Embark

Sat 01-04-2023

St Georges, Bermuda

Disembark

Sun 30-04-2023

Portland, UK

Sailing holidays on Tall ship Tenacious

From

£6120.00

Oosterschelde

Azores to Rotterdam OS120423

Embark

Wed 12-04-2023

Horta, Azores

Disembark

Thu 27-04-2023

Rotterdam, the Netherlands

Limited Spaces Available Sailing on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

From

£1540.00

Tecla

Easter Island to Tahiti TC230423

Embark

Sun 23-04-2023

Easter Island (Rapa Nui)

Disembark

Mon 22-05-2023

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

Polynesian dancers

Fully Booked

Tecla

Tahiti to Hawaii TC240523

Embark

Wed 24-05-2023

Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

Disembark

Thu 22-06-2023

Hawaii

Hola welcome dancers

From

€6300.00

Tecla

Hawaii to Alaska TC240623

Embark

Sat 24-06-2023

Hawaii

Disembark

Fri 21-07-2023

Dutch Harbour, Unalaska.

Dutch Harbour Alaska

From

€5600.00

1 2 3

Inspirations

View All

What our customers think...

“This trip fulfilled my desire for adventure sailing as we transited the north coast of Iceland, along the Arctic Circle. Even though it was rough, the boat and crew performed admirably.” Bruce

Transiting the North Coast of Iceland | agnes-debbiepurser

Thanks for a truly memorable weekend! The sailing experience and tuition were first class: I enjoyed the companionship very much: all that under the leadership of two people talented and thoroughly pleasant in equal measure. It was a privilege. Thank you again. And the megastar was Trinovante – what a ship!

Mike

We have loved it all from being at the helm, hoisting sail, fixing fenders and weighing the anchor.

Julie

Just a note of thanks for the fabulous time I had aboard Trinovante across the North Sea. I think it mended something in me I hadn’t realised was broken. Of course the reason it’s so good is the way you make us incompetent crew able to share a part of your life.

John

The scenery was stunning. We moored or anchored in a series of small harbours and bays keeping our eyes open for wildlife. Sharing a beer on deck as the sun slowly sank over the silent scene will be an enduring memory.

Stuart And Sara

Thanks for a fantastic week..
It is the skill of a successful host to take a gang of disparate (desperate?) folk and turn them into a group of friends – Well done!
We are thoroughly bitten by the bug and would like to have another go next year

Chris and Alastair

Trinovante

Why did I sail? – Never had before and wanted my first experience to be on a beautiful traditional sail boat. I wasn’t disappointed. Carolyn P June 2019

Testimonials | agnes-debbiepurser