More

Voyage Filters

Morgenster

A Caribbean Welcome in Tobago and Grenada MR090123

Embark

Mon 09-01-2023

Paramaribo, Suriname, South America

Disembark

Tue 17-01-2023

St George’s, Grenada

The Caribbean on a Tall Ship Sailing Morgenster with Classic Sailing

From

€1800.00

Blue Clipper

Blue Clipper Grenada to Antigua BC160123

Embark

Mon 16-01-2023

St George’s, Grenada

Disembark

Thu 26-01-2023

Antigua, Caribbean

Sail on Blue Clipper with Classic Sailing

From

£3500.00

Morgenster

The Caribbean at its best MR180123

Embark

Wed 18-01-2023

St George’s, Grenada

Disembark

Sun 29-01-2023

Martinique, Caribbean

Caribbean Sunset - The Caribbean on a Tall Ship Sailing Morgenster with Classic Sailing

From

€2400.00

Blue Clipper

Blue Clipper Antigua based Island Adventure BC280123

Embark

Sat 28-01-2023

Antigua, Caribbean

Disembark

Thu 02-02-2023

Antigua, Caribbean

Sail in the Caribbean with Classic Sailing

From

£2450.00

Morgenster

A brilliant Caribbean voyage Martinique to St Martin MR300123

Embark

Mon 30-01-2023

Martinique, Caribbean

Disembark

Thu 09-02-2023

St Martin / St Maarten

Caribbean Beach - The Caribbean on a Tall Ship Sailing Morgenster with Classic Sailing

From

€2200.00

Morgenster

Cross the Atlantic, St Martin to Rotterdam MR100223

Embark

Fri 10-02-2023

St Martin / St Maarten

Disembark

Fri 17-03-2023

Rotterdam, the Netherlands

Atlantic Ocean Voyage on Tall Ship Sailing Morgenster with Classic Sailing

From

€4800.00

Blue Clipper

Blue Clipper Antigua to Tortola BC140223

Embark

Tue 14-02-2023

Antigua, Caribbean

Disembark

Fri 24-02-2023

Tortola, Caribbean

Sail in the Caribbean with Classic Sailing

From

£3500.00

Blue Clipper

Blue Clipper Exploring the British Virgin Islands from Tortola BC270223

Embark

Mon 27-02-2023

Tortola, Caribbean

Disembark

Mon 06-03-2023

Tortola, Caribbean

Snorkel with turtles - The Caribbean on a Tall Ship Sailing Morgenster with Classic Sailing

From

£2450.00

Blue Clipper

Blue Clipper Exploring the British Virgin Islands from Tortola BC080323

Embark

Wed 08-03-2023

Tortola, Caribbean

Disembark

Wed 15-03-2023

Tortola, Caribbean

Sail in the Caribbean with Classic Sailing

From

£2450.00

Blue Clipper

Blue Clipper Exploring the British Virgin Islands from TortolaBC170323

Embark

Fri 17-03-2023

Tortola, Caribbean

Disembark

Thu 23-03-2023

Tortola, Caribbean

Sail in the Caribbean with Classic Sailing

From

£2450.00

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 1 Plymouth to Tenerife OS140823

Embark

Mon 14-08-2023

Plymouth, UK

Disembark

Sat 26-08-2023

Santa Cruz, Tenerife

Sail on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

From

€3250.00

Oosterschelde

Darwin200 Leg 2 Tenerife to Cape Verde OS030923

Embark

Sun 03-09-2023

Santa Cruz, Tenerife

Disembark

Mon 11-09-2023

Sal, Cape Verde

Join a Darwin200 Voyage on Oosterschelde with Classic Sailing

From

€2340.00

1 16 17 18 19 20 21

Destinations

View All

What our customers think...

Thanks for a truly memorable weekend! The sailing experience and tuition were first class: I enjoyed the companionship very much: all that under the leadership of two people talented and thoroughly pleasant in equal measure. It was a privilege. Thank you again. And the megastar was Trinovante – what a ship!

Mike

We have loved it all from being at the helm, hoisting sail, fixing fenders and weighing the anchor.

Julie

Just a note of thanks for the fabulous time I had aboard Trinovante across the North Sea. I think it mended something in me I hadn’t realised was broken. Of course the reason it’s so good is the way you make us incompetent crew able to share a part of your life.

John

The scenery was stunning. We moored or anchored in a series of small harbours and bays keeping our eyes open for wildlife. Sharing a beer on deck as the sun slowly sank over the silent scene will be an enduring memory.

Stuart And Sara

Thanks for a fantastic week..
It is the skill of a successful host to take a gang of disparate (desperate?) folk and turn them into a group of friends – Well done!
We are thoroughly bitten by the bug and would like to have another go next year

Chris and Alastair

Trinovante

Thank you for providing one of the best experiences of my life. It was too short, guess I will need to do more voyages. – (J Whistler, 2018)

Maybe | agnes-debbiepurser

Why did I sail? – Never had before and wanted my first experience to be on a beautiful traditional sail boat. I wasn’t disappointed. Carolyn P June 2019

Testimonials | agnes-debbiepurser